Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montevarchi

Hotel a Mosca.

Posted May 1, 2015
Ottimo hotel. Siamo stati 4 notti con mia moglie. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo avendo prenotato mesi prima. 10 min metro Tverskaja e quindi posizione centralissima. Lo consiglio sicuramente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very pleasant staff Recption in particular Vlad S ( it think .. there were two vlads and both actually were very good. Loved the area. Couldnt fault it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Just a very good hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very good staff, very nice and convenient place of Moscow, very clean. Rooms are big enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The reception staff were amazing. Helpful humorous. Everything you could want. Very reasonable prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Koblenz, Rhein-Lahn-Pfalz

ein schönes Hotel in der City

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der City in paar Gehminuten alle Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Mit zwei übernachtungen waren wir sehr zufrieden, alles sehr gut gefallen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nederland

Top hotel in centrum Moskou!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We zijn hier 3 nachten geweest en het is een prima uitvalsbasis om de highlights van Moskou te bekijken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Utmerket rolig hotell med sentral beliggenhet.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: Kort vei til revoulusjonsmuseet og Bulgakovs leilighet, og kanskje det viktigste; Patriarkdammene.
Hotellet ligger i et rolig strøk nær til sentral Metro stasjon. Rommet var og badet var rent med moderne TV hvor det også var internasjonale kanaler, fri internett og minibar. Koselig resepsjon og kafe/restaurant i bygningen ved siden av.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Cozy and comfortable

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Excellent location, walking distance to Tverskaya and Kremlin.
Stayed in hotel first week of January, hotel very clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

soggiorno di lavoro

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
posizione ottima, personale non sempre cortese