Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Quiet hotel close to the Metro.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The Staff was outstanding throughout the hotel - from Reception to Restaurant to Housekeeping. ATM Machine did not charge a fee!
Location: Not much to do in the area. Metro only 10 minute walk. Nice supermarket and shops next to the Metro. Ate at Villa Toskana-great food just slow service
This was a nice hotel, especially for the money. Away from the mainstream Moscow but Metro only 10 minute walk and it was a direct Metro ride into Moscow City Center! It was quiet the first 8 nights even with a full hotel. The last night about 25 children ages 10-15 checked in. They were running around and loud during the early evening but the chaperones and Hotel Staff made sure they were in their rooms and quiet by 10:00pm - THANKS! The Staff was outstanding and friendly and spoke good English. They were extremely helpful and gave us many good recommendations for sightseeing. Not good selection of restaurants in the area but you must try the Villa Toskana. Lots of fast food choices near the Metro. A large supermarket and numerous shops next to the Metro. The food in the Hotel restaurant was very good and extremely reasonable. We ate all our breakfasts and many dinners in the Hotel. The mini breakfast was a great deal! The wifi was free but slow at times in the room. You could purchase high-speed wifi for the room but I found the free wifi was fast in the Hotel Lobby Bar. Plus they had great cappucinos there! Many thanks especially to Yulia, Victoria, Viktoria and Raul in Reception, Ainura and her male counterpart in the Restaurant, and the entire housekeeping staff. The Hotel also had a spa which I didn't take the time to use-I wish I had gotten a few of their massages after full days of sightseeing. I will plan on staying here again my next visit to Moscow. THANKS!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nähe zu Einkaufszentrum, Nähe zu Metrostation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

駅近、日本のホテル同様のサービス

Posted Jan 4, 2015
お茶が飲みたければ湯沸かし器も無料で借りられるし、掃除も行き届いていて従業員も感じがいい。値段の割には駅から近くてとてもお薦め‼︎‼︎
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nettes Hotel, Metro und Läden snd in der Nähe.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Service.
Location: In der unmittelbaren Nähe des Hotels befindet sich ein großer Park. Ein Bahnhof, die Metro sowie Kaffees und Bars sind gut zu Fuß erreichbar.
Guter Service, nette Mitarbeiter. Es werden auch Extrawünsche mit einem Lächeln erfüllt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by YPJ from VIRO

hyvä hinta laatusuhde

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Olen käyttänyt ko. hotellia useita kertoja ja aina käynti on vastannut odotuksia. Ei luksusta voi niillä hinnoilla saada , mutta kohtuullisen yöpymispaikan kohtuullisene palveluineen , kohtuullisen läheltä metroasemaa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Борис from Санкт-Петербург

Далеко от далекого метро, но неплохо.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Самый дальний из цепочки от метро. Гостиничная дом один. Все пишут по-разному, потому что, все ходят по разному. Я 10 минут с четырьмя светофорами. Про "безопасно" идти - все таки, 4 двора надо пройти. Рецепшн - отлично: быстро, вежливо, чётко. Приятный размер номера. Стандарт, чуть выше ожиданий. Кинескопный телевизор прошлого века, откуда они ещё берутся? Но отличный кондиционер, лучше некоторых ****, с удобным управлением, тут удобнее более дорогой «Панорамы». Нормальная гладильная на 4 этаже. Минибар, фен, достаточно полотенец, исправная сантехника. Тихая улица, ухоженная улица. Большой минус - всего одна видимая розетка, и то на «пустом месте» в коридоре/проходе. Ещё и на полу практически. Или отодвигать мебель, отключать настольные лампы, и так пытаться найти ещё одну. Это не 2000 год, это какой то 1990. Хорошее покрытие на полу, можно не брать тапки. Приличное состояние мебели. Охрана отеля, конечно, не сравниться с «Панорамой», где не пройти без карты. Тихо. Есть банкоматы - несколько, кафе, парикмахерская, большой магазин по дороге к метро, работающий допоздна. Уборка - полноценная, но могут придти и в 10,00. Традиционно в Максиме, мне не нравятся подушки. Но это на каждую шею глубоко личное дело.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AlbertD from Moskva

Не понятно

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Я не совершенно не понял! Девушка на ресепшен требовала пересылать ей на почту заказ и номер брони ссылаясь на начальство. Какой то бред. А если у меня нет iphon или почты? Что тогда ? Почему вообще меня обременяют дополнительным требованиями? Кадры решают все!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

きれい、新しい、お値ごろ

Posted Jul 26, 2014
とにかく設備が新しくて、快適。隣にスーパーがあるので買い物にも便利。スタッフは英語も大丈夫。建物が道路から奥まったところにあるので静か。なんの不満もありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels