Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Beds were not very comfortable, but room was spacious enough. Great location with coffee shops, Metro and grocery store right next door. I left my phone charger cord in the room, but they refused to ship it to me at my cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Russia

Nice hotel close to the metro

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Metro is just 1 minute walk, really convinient. I got the room on the 11th floor, the view from the window was marvelous.
Cons: The facade really looks bad. It is not possible to pay with the credit card in the hotel's restaurant, waiters have to notify about this in advance.
Location: it is easy to reach all places of interest.
I stood twice in this hotel because of its location. Rooms are fine, however facade looks terrible. The staff is rather helpful. But it is not possible to pay in the restaurant with the banking card. In the lobby bar they do not add the bill to the room's number.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Удобный отель для деловх поездок.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Метро прямо у выхода из отеля,удобно.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANNA from Одинцово

Хорошее соотношение цена-качество

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Замечательный отель рядом с метро. Отзывчивый персонал, мгновенно исполняющий любые просьбы,очень чистый номер с хорошей звукоизоляцией, удобная кровать. Маленький минус - в ванной комнате хотелось бы видеть шапочку для душа и стаканчики для зубных щеток
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

駅近!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
駅の出口(階段上った)すぐ左にある駐車場の中にホテルのエントランスがある。 英語表記の看板は入口じゃなく、ロシア語の方が入口!! 近くにはケンタッキーやkioskなどがあり便利。 部屋はカードキーになっていて、静電気に弱い
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnost

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnost

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergey from Калининград

Удобно для деловых поездок.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Вход в метро прямо у входа в отель.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnost from brno

Good value but some problems

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is nicely situated next by the metro station. No breakfast in rate, very hot during the nights and not possible to change it only sleep with open windows then you freeze and quite a noise from streets will bother you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergey from Калининград

Удобное расположение отеля

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Очень удобно,вход в метро в 30 метрах от отеля,не надо топать по черному зимнему месиву.