Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Horrible..bad service and attitude. I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Location is not good either. There is a bunch of industrial enterprises in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sauberes, kostengünstiges und modernes Haus

Posted Dec 31, 2014
1 Übernachtung, alles war in Ordnung. Vorteil: Nähe Metro - gute Verbindung in die Stadtmitte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good hotel with very convenient location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Very good staff on reception and in other divisions
Location: Very convenient location, 1 minutes way to metro station
I am permanent guest in this hotel during last 5-6 years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alifrom New York City

good

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
wow..was great vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnost

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sèvres (France)

Décentralisé mais bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Proximité métro. Rapport qualité prix.
Cons: Décor et ambiance de la salle de petit déjeuner: ambiance georgienne avec animaux empaillés et fausse plantes, TV et musique électro
Location: Station de métro devant l'hotel. Ambiance banlieue mais pas inquiétante. Restaurants fast-food et commerces de proximité. Rien à voir d'interessant
Décentralisé mais devant un arrêt de la ligne verte foncé qui dessert la place rouge et le bolchoï. Bon choix pour éviter de se ruiner. Chambres pas trés grand chambre mais refaite et fonctionnelle. Pas de restaurant à l'hotel et pas grand chose autour. Le centre ville est tellement accessible que nous sommes rentrés nous changer après les visites pour aller diner. Métro toutes les minutes et 15 à 20 minutes de trajet. Sécurité d'accés à l'hotel. Petits déjeuners variés et bons marché. Impersonnel mais je recommande si vous voulez éviter de vous ruiner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trygve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Well Located

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The Maxima is right at the Metro entrance, and train waits weren't ever more than 2 minutes, so getting to the Kremlin, Bolshoi, Red Square takes about 10 minutes. Plenty Take aways nearby. Rooms on the tight side, and front desk aren't so comfortable in English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timofrom Pirkanmaa

Perusjuttu

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liikemiehelle ihan ok perusjuttu, jos tapaamiset ovat Paveletskin aseman puolella Moskovaa. Ei todellaakaan huippu, mutta ei huonokaan.