Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnost Matejka from czech Republic

nice stay just that service

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
First as several times they give me a room on smookers floor - ordered was no smoking. Then realize I paid for studio and get standard room. Ok solved but took it an hour and had to convince them by resending all reservations and payments... Lobby bar is having the worst beer I ever drink, seriously even for pigs I would not give that sauer s... and that is not a problem of beer but maintenance and care. Good think is nice room and not far from metro in case of value. Taxi from previous experience am not using service of hotel as it suck big time and not expect that it will come eventhough they told you is ordered... So value and location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnost Matejka from Czech republic

Ok for the value

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Services are very average and eve though it by the time getting better by this rate in 2025 maybe on normal europe standard. Anyway the hotel accomodation is ok for value and location not so far from metro is ok too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anil gupta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Milton Keynes, UK

Comfortable business or tourist hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014
A comfortable 3* hotel up to international standards. Pleasant bed though somewhat lumpy pillow, room temperature adjustable, breakfast adequate with fairly good range of teas, cereals, hot foods.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not at all a four star hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room did not have a desk, and the chairs were stained. They did not have my correct check out date. The furniture in the tiny room was of poor quality as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Timm from Issaquah, WA

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Have stayed at this hotel several times and each time it has gotten better. The place is clean, comfortable, and economical. The service is good, the food is good and plentiful, and the WiFi, which is free, now works. It now has AC, so you can be comfortable on those hot summer nights, yet windows still open so you can get fresh air when you want it. It is a bit far out from the city center and the transfer to Domodedovo is a bit time consuming, but that's a small price to pay if you like quiet, peaceful locations. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Moscow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stuff

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: see above
Cons: staff communication
Location: possibly more directonal signs from metro station to hotel
very clean, good value for money, GREAT breakfast spread, location not bad as only a short metro trip into central, spot on bathroom facilities, exactly what you require in accomodation for a weekend break. only negative was didnt receive a request from staff when asked but this is a minor issue. would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was ok. they tried to give us a room with no AC! They changed us once we complained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana from Las Vegas

very helpful staff

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great,morning buffet is great as well...the only inconvenience was internet,very poor connection,for four day stay I was able to use it for an hour only combining all cessions...it is cheaper to book through hotels.com than through the hotel,keep that in your mind...even if you want to extend your stay,the best way to hold particular room you want and pay for it through hotels.com,which you can do the very same day of your stay...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generally the hotel was clean - although staff could hardly speak English they tried to be accommodating. We were lucky to have air conditioning - my friends did not, and were not even given a fan. The 24 hours ordering of food from the bar was not 24 hours - after the main dining room closes at 10:00 pm, one has to wait until 11:00 pm before you can place an order for food from the bar downstairs. Location of hotel is too far from city center and traffic to and from the airport is busy and long - leave in plenty of time if you want to catch you flight.