Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Not very pleasant

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Cut some holes in this concrete bunker for windows!
Location: Colossal local market, never seen the likes of it in my life. Some interesting restaurants in there. Everything else is in central Moscow by subway
So its clean, the staff are friendly, and the location is a short walk to the (cheap and efficient) subway system. However, the room had no air con and no window. It was depressing, hot and very stuffy. When I wanted to chill out in my room I found I had to go out instead as the lack of light and the absence of air circulation was extremely unpleasant. There was no laundry service which is ridiculous, and there were no laundrettes. Staff were lovely though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrei from Saint-Petersburg

Хороший отель для проживания в командировке

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Удобный компактный отель. Все что нужно для поездки в краткосрочную командировку. Чистые номера, отличное питание приветливый персонал. Есть даже такая приятная мелочь как хранение вещей, не требуется дополнительно брать номер на сутки.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by austin from Scotland

Amazing value for money

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
I travel to Moscow almost every week, and usually look for the best deal. Since the start of the year the International chains have gradually increased their prices so that they get back to the pre Rouble Dollar devaluation thereby doubling their Rouble prices in just 2 months. But the Nanotel is just brilliant. I paid just £22 a night, in the centre of Moscow, for a large room, comfortable bed, excellent wi-fi, very friendly staff and even had breakfast delivered to my room at the exact time of my asking. On the down side the decoration is very plain, tired and could do with the odd bit of colour, my window is opaque and too high to see out of anyway, and the area is a bit of pain to get to. But at £22, I honestly think this is the best value hotel I have ever stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by вера from москвв

очень не плохо

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
очень не плохой отель,обслуживание нормальное,правда очень холодно
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vera from Москва

Хороший отель

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Отель в целом понравился,обслуживание тоже,номера чистые и уютные,единственное-холодно,но спасает каларифер и спутник))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pardip from india

good hotel for families.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
It is a good hotel and services are also good and hotel staff is very helpful.