Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I was only there one night. Stayed there because it was close to the airport.The people at the front desk were very helpful in answering my question. it is a very good business hotel I would recommend to anyone that was in Moscow on business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great stay if you are passing through Russia

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Wonderful hotel, absolutely professional service, would recommend everybody. I do wish you can pay in foreign currency the service and if more people speak English. Otherwise, everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

close to airport

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Staff spoke english
Location: Great loction next to airport
nice hotel, nice bar, nice restaurant, free shuttle sevice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

It's a hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Hotel info needs updating. You MUST advise people booking this hotel, when a traveler needs to overnight for a connecting flight, to get a Russian visa. If not, guess what? You are met at the customs checkpoint, forms are filled out, while you wait, in my case it waited for more than an hour, then "escorted" to the hotel. Bus ride was about 20 minutes. Once at the hotel, you enter via a rear door, still being "escorted", to the front desk. Once they decide to check you in, you are led thru the back hallways to a service elevator then up to your room. Once you are there, your escort leaves, are you are free to do what you want. AS LONG AS YOU DONT LEAVE YOUR ROOM !!! You must stay in your room. There is even a guard sitting at the end of the hallway to make sure. You cannot use any of the hotel facilities, you can look out your window an see the restaurant, but you can't eat there. If you smoke, too bad, you can't go outside to do so. You can use room service but s very limited menu. If you paid the room rate that includes breakfast, you do not have any choice of what you get. They tell you what time they will bring it to your room. Could not even get coffee and not even close the being worth paying the extra money. They then tell you what time your bus will take you back to the airport. Again, you must stay in your room till called and your escort comes to get you. Ran out of room to write more. Get a visa!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bon hôtel pour les voyageurs

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Personnel, propreté situation géographique.
Cons: Frigidaire et mini-bar
L'hôtel est très bien placé par rapport à l'aéroport Cheremetièvo. Les chambres sont spacieuses et propres, dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de frigo et mini-bar est quasi inaccessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

staying the night

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one night between the flights. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I had a nice rest. What could be better: - TV channels in Russian start working only from 6 am though in fact they are all round-the-clock channels. There was a minor problem with the bath tub plug which was fixed in no time; however it could have been fixed before the room was occupied. But in general my stay was nice i have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ingmar from Sneek

Goed

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
gewoon goed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

A lot better than the Park Inn

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Cons: Bathroom was too dark and would have been good to have a small magnifying mirror.
I stayed at the Novotel in between flights and it was absolutely fine for this. Comfortable, clean room, Wifi ok, bath, hanging space for clothes, decent breakfast. I had a good rest, no bother, and felt refreshed for the 9 hour flight on to the Russian Far East. I would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesper from Frederiksberg

overnatning uden visum

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
var der under 24 timer på vej til Vietnam og uden visum. Aeroflot personale fulgte os over på hotellet og hentede os igen.