Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Moscow

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Convenient hotel to visit Moscow. Close to airport train and city centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本・東京

すべてがパーフェクトです!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: スタッフの対応の良さとおいしい朝食です♪
Cons: かなり満足で文句なしですが、欲を言えば、歯ブラシも常備していれば完璧だと思います。
Location: クレムリン、赤の広場、ボリジョイ劇場、アルバート通りなど近いので観光にはとても便利です!
2回目のモスクワ観光で利用しました。 地下鉄の最寄り駅から徒歩3分でとても近く、リーズナブルな価格の割には上品でこれだけ満足できるホテルは他にはないと思います。 私は聴覚障害者なのですが、スタッフが筆談で丁寧に対応してくださいました。 スタッフが部屋まで荷物を運んでくれたのでチップを渡そうとしましたが、笑顔で「不要でいいですよ」と返ってきました。 朝食もおいしいし、部屋も大変清潔で、とても快適な旅行になりました。 特に綺麗好きな女性におすすめです。 次回モスクワに来る時も、絶対このホテルを利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very Reasonable

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good, clean and modern hotel. Reasonable cost, good spread for breakfast, relatively close to the river and short walk to the Kremlin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoriafrom Winnipeg

Basic business hotel in perfect location

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel looks a little 'tired' especially lobby and restaurant area. Most of the staff shows some very typical Russian 'hospitality and service', but there are some rare exceptions. We were first placed in smoking rooms, and the receptionist first tried to argue that they are non- smoking, but when we proved they they indeed are smoking, he changed his strategy and started to argue that we booked smoking rooms. When we forced him to move us to non-smoking rooms he was extremently grumpy and tried to show how annoying we are with our requests. The lady at the reception, on the other hand, was very helpful, so was another receptionist when we were checking out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cristina

Albergo in posizione comoda non troppo accogliente

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Siamo stati una sola notte a Mosca. L'albergo è vicino ai posti di maggiore interesse, ma è un po fatiscente e non accogliente. Il personale gentile e professionale,si è subito attivato per soddisfare ogni richiesta
1 out of 5
by ARVEBUfrom COLOMBIA

THE ONLY THING GOOD IS THE LOCATION

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERY THING
Location: LOCATION IS THE ONLY THING POSITIVE ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLOSE TO THE KREMLIN AND RED SQUARE.
THIS HOTEL MUST BE 2 STARTS AND NOT 4 STARTS. NEED TO BE RENEWED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Capucinefrom Courbevoie, France

Hotel très bien situé, à proximité du centre ville

Posted May 14, 2013
L’hôtel est très bien situé, à 12/15 minutes à pied de la place Rouge, du Kremlin.... du centre touristique. Proximité très agréable aussi du métro. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est parfait. En revanche, le service laisse franchement à désirer : à la réception, aucun effort n'est fait pour communiquer un renseignement. Personnel sec et peu avenant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in good location

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location is great, the hotel is average...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com