Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob Mfrom Florida

Close to to Sheremetyevo Airport

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff members at this hotel are great!! The rooms are a little short on amenities (bar soap, robes, slippers, etc), but if you just ask they will provide whatever you need. Everyone here is very friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eric Nilsenfrom USA

easy in easy out

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible ride to hotel by shuttle, long and very rough views. Driver was not frendly and rough. The staff at the hotel was frendly and helpful though. Room was clean and comfortable and amenities were sufficient. This is a good place to stay close to the airport. It is also very clean inside being a Carlson hotel. I enjoyed it you will too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by The Professorfrom Moscow

Dump of a room but good breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was average at best. Not the cleanest bathroom. Bed was comfortable. Very nice buffet breakfast. Can walk to airport or take shuttle for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good position for early morning flights

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an early mornign flight from Sheremetyevo, so I booked a room at Park Inn. Rooms are quiet and the front desk staff is helpful. There were, however, three main downsides: I ordered a pelmeni soup at the restaurant and they did not have sour cream, so they offered mayo instead (which I sent back); I ordered a dessert to go, but the room had no fridge (no minibar) to store it until the morning; the shuttle to the airport is scheduled only every 30min, which did not work fine with my departure time. However, nice experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by 김미영from 한국

나쁘지 않아요^^

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
밤 늦게 공항에 도착, 걸어갈수도 있는 호텔이에요^^
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

the only advantage is its closeness to SVO

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: close to SVO
Cons: The building is fine, other than that, pretty much the entire facility needs to be brought up to 4 star standard. Get the A/C work first.
Location: close to SVO, not much to do here other than catching a flight
It is close to SVO alright, but not quite walking distance, you still need the shuttle, and it is a long loop to go around, because everything here is one way. That is not the biggest problem. The room is basic, but the room A/C did not work. After changing a room, the second room's A/C was also pumping out volumes of air without much cooling. The bedding was winter spec and that didn't help. Actually, the lobby A/C also didn't quite work, that should have alerted me. We didn't try the restaurant. But looking at it, it is probably basic at best. This is supposed to be 4 star hotel. I would give it 2.5, and that would be generous. The staff did try to be helpful, that I must admit. It would be adequate at half the price, probably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Location. Clean, quiet, comfortable room.
Cons: Directional walking signs on the hotel website and at the airport would be useful.
Location: The Aer Express train terminal is a short 2 minute walk from the hotel. There you will find restaurants, fast food, shops, banks, etc.
I was lucky to walk out of the airport right when a Park Inn shuttle was driving by. The short 3 minute drive enabled me to see how to best walk to the hotel during my next visit. (It isn't obvious because you cannot see the hotel when exiting the terminal, so it would have required my asking directions from someone inside to know where to walk.). (For those who walk, turn right upon exiting the terminal, going past the AerExpress train terminal. It is this terminal which blocks the view of the hotel. Also, the Radisson Blu hotel is located immediately following the Aer Express terminal, followed by the Park Inn. So if one follows signs to the Aer Express train terminal, you will find these two hotels just after the train terminal. Attentive English-speaking staff welcomed me and the room was comfortable, clean and most notably quiet. (I had anticipated airport noise, but there was none in my room.). Buffet breakfast was sufficient, not elaborate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andréfrom Brazil

very handy when you have an early flight in SVO

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to the aiport, you can go walking.... very clean and comfortable.. good place to stay 1 night when you have a flight early in the morning next day...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Pratique, à proximité de l'aéroport.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Assez sympa. En particulier Svetlana, réceptionniste pro.