Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Shuttle was good and on time

Posted Oct 18, 2014
For an overnight layover, the hotel is clean, quiet, and comfortable. The hotel shuttle is very good and available 24 hrs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best location for stop-by passanger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Aigerimfrom Paris

Hotel correct mais très moyen

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'impression générale de l'hotel est en dessous de celle espérée d'un Radisson Blue. La chambre était propre mas bruyante et la salle de bain ressemblait à une salle de bain privée plus qu'à une salle de bain d'hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Boldmaafrom USA

an okay hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
for one night it was an okay hotel. There was no one to help me with my bags. I wouldn't recommend it though to anyone. I certainly would not stay there again. The rooms were tiny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob Mfrom Florida

Close to to Sheremetyevo Airport

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff members at this hotel are great!! The rooms are a little short on amenities (bar soap, robes, slippers, etc), but if you just ask they will provide whatever you need. Everyone here is very friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eric Nilsenfrom USA

easy in easy out

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible ride to hotel by shuttle, long and very rough views. Driver was not frendly and rough. The staff at the hotel was frendly and helpful though. Room was clean and comfortable and amenities were sufficient. This is a good place to stay close to the airport. It is also very clean inside being a Carlson hotel. I enjoyed it you will too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by The Professorfrom Moscow

Dump of a room but good breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was average at best. Not the cleanest bathroom. Bed was comfortable. Very nice buffet breakfast. Can walk to airport or take shuttle for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good position for early morning flights

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an early mornign flight from Sheremetyevo, so I booked a room at Park Inn. Rooms are quiet and the front desk staff is helpful. There were, however, three main downsides: I ordered a pelmeni soup at the restaurant and they did not have sour cream, so they offered mayo instead (which I sent back); I ordered a dessert to go, but the room had no fridge (no minibar) to store it until the morning; the shuttle to the airport is scheduled only every 30min, which did not work fine with my departure time. However, nice experience.