Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

My dreadful stay at Park Inn

Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
I used the hotel to sleep for a couple hours only while I waited to board another flight. There was no coffee machine in the room and I hat to pay US$ 10.00 for a small cup of regular coffee. The room was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zhanna

Great experience

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I liked that it was so close to the airport and very quiet and cosy. One of the receptionists was a bit unfriendly and abrupt. Maybe she had a bad day. Also, I bet if I talked to her in English instead of Russian, she would be nicer:) Complimentary breakfast was very good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sverre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia, Australia

Mid 50's couple Sth Australia

Posted Jun 20, 2012
We arrived in Moscow and once out of the Airport we could see the Hotel but couldnt work out how to get there. As we werent advised where to catch the shuttle bus it was a bit concerning but all worked out as i saw a bus drive by and we managed to get on it. Once at the hotel we were greeted warmly. The room was nice and clean and very quiet. We had dinner at the hotel and found it to be very enjoyable and not over priced. The complimentary breakfast was also very nice. Yes the hotel was a bit expensive but we were aware that Moscow is one of the most expensive cities in the world so we were prepared. For an overnight stay it was great, any longer no as it is so far from the city centre. If required we would not hesitate to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Most valuable for business stay

Posted Oct 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
You need only 5 minutes walk to the airport and the airport express (near hotel) to the city takes only 35 minutes. The most convenient for a business stay. Rooms are perfectly clean and staffs are very friendly and breakfast buffet is one of the best one can expect from business hotels. In moscow, it is hard to go to the hotel directly after a long-haul flight. Bus and taxi takes normally 2 hours to the city due to the horrendous traffic jam. It's my second visit to the hotel and I am very much satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 10, 2011
Great Location if you have to fly out of the Sheremetyevo Airport. You can also save time and money by taking the train to Moscow Center without dealing with the extreme traffic and rude/fraudulent taxi drivers..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Concord, NH

Park inn Sheremetyevo

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel last year and wrote a positive review after that. This year I feel quite satsfied in general: the bed was very comfortable, the room nice and clean. I was not quite happy with two things: there was no refrigerator in the room and I believe one might need it, especially in hot summer time. The other problem is the neghborhood - my windows looked out onto the inner yard and roofs which were in poor condition, I'd say it was quite an ugly view. So the hotel owners should pay attention to that problem as well. For my money I'd want a view not so digusting. But in all other respects I was quite happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sy from Colorado

Unexpensive hotel in Moscow by the International airport

Posted Oct 27, 2010
It looked old from outside but they must remodeled inside because it was much nicer than we stayed several years ago. Bath room and all the furniture looked pretty new. We just stayed one night in between domestic and international flight, so the location is very convenient. They have a shuttle to the airport but actually walking distance from there. Ladies at the desk spoke English and very nice with very professional manner. The room was quiet except for constant water running noise going on all night that kept me awake. Beds are ok. The only thing that bothered me was that there are no stores around the hotel. I bought a regular bottle of water at the bar which only place was open at 11 p.m. They charged me 245 rubles ($8+) for it. That's almost 3 times more than they charge at the airport. Over all considering being Moscow, this hotel has very good value if you are just switching flights, and definitely better than sleeping at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from International Traveler

Park Inn - Moscow Airport

Posted Sep 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Decent, if you know what you're getting into...

Posted Sep 8, 2010
Park Inn is a typical hotel for Russia. The rooms are a bit shabby and worn and the tv old, but with a few foreign channels. If you go in expecting a typical Russian hotel room, that's exactly what you'll get. It's relatively clean, but quite worn. The lobby has been renovated, the restaurant is quite good (though not inexpensive) and the service at the front desk at the front desk was quite helpful (everyone appeared eager to speak English, even when it's not necessary). The breakfast buffet was decent and the bus service to the airport very convenient. All in all, if you're looking for Western accommodations, pay the extra money and stay at the Novotel. If you know what you're getting into, Park Inn is the better deal.