Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom US

Very noisy

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Location
They vacuum rooms with a terrible VC, this noise is killing me, no way I can sleep if they do it in a room next to mine. It's 9am now, i have been working all night and planned to sleep in the morning - but the reality is more complex than my plans. And overall noise level in rooms is quite high - you hear everything they say in a corridor. The rest is more or less ok. However I'd say it's a typical 3 star hotel, not clear why they have four stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey, USA

Good location and excellent service

Posted Jan 18, 2015
This is a historic hotel at the very convenient location. It is about 30 mins by taxi to each of three Internatinal Airports in Moscow. Everything is excellent and way better than what you can expect in comparison with those hotels in America at the same price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

メトロに近くアクセス至便

Posted Nov 29, 2014
少し古めの建物ですが、清潔でシンプルなお部屋で快適でした。セントラルヒーティングで寒くはないけど、夜中寒くならないか心配になり、エアコンのリモコンが見当たらないので電話すると、エアコンが壊れているとのことでしたが、代わりの対応をしてくれました。スタッフがすぐ来てくれて、ヒーターを貸してくれました。フロントだけでなくハウスキーパーも英語が通じるし、対応も丁寧でした。チャイコフスキー記念コンサートホールが目の前にあるので、コンサートを楽しんだ後もすぐ帰れます。マヤコフスカヤ駅にすぐ近いので、市街やシェレメチェヴォ空港への移動も便利。またモスクワを訪れた際は、宿泊先の候補にしたいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meihdifrom Toulon

Hôtel bien placé mais bruyant

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est bien placé, le personnel agréable dans un bon environnement. Cependant, l'hôtel est très bruyant car on est en bordure de route avec une mauvaise isolation (fenêtres).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rikardfrom Stockholm

Nice vacation hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for vacation, rather central location close to subway. The rooms were nice and clean, there is a spa area with a nice Sauna on 3rd floor and on the 13th floor there is a nice panorama bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

利用し易い立地

Posted Oct 3, 2014
部屋は大変広く,きれい. チェックアウト後も荷物の一時預かりに応じてくれる. ベラルースカヤへ一駅なので近く,そこからエクスプレスでシェレメチェヴォ空港へアクセスし易い.クレムリンなどへも徒歩で行ける.周辺にレストランやカフェが多い.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 유재흥from 한국

벨라수르카야(Belaruskaya) 역을 이용하기는 편리

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
벨라수르카야(Belaruskaya) 역까지 지하철 1 정거장거리로 AeroExpress 를 이용하여 세레메체보공항으로 접근하기는 편리한 호텔이나 전체적으로 호텔이 오래 되었고, 아주 편안한 느낌을 주는 호텔은 아닙니다. 잠깐 머물다가 (공항으로)이동하는 여행객에게는 또는 혹시 소비에트 시절의 느낌을 생각하는 여행객에게 추천합니다. 조식은 별로였으나 무료로 제공되는 와이파이 좋았습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Posizione strategica, possibile visitare centro

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Il palazzo storico e la posizione
Cons: Deve essere rinnovato, le moquette emanano un cattivo odore di vecchio
Location: Ottima posizione, servizi pubblici e metro molto vicini ed efficenti. Possibilita di arrivare al Cremlino a piedi.
Albergo in ottima posizione, vecchio e non rinnovato da anni, personale sgradevole, ho chiesto di mettere la valigia nel deposito bagagli, mi hanno risposto mettila da solo. All'arrivo neanche un buongiorno o benvenuto. Durante il soggiorno alla partenza ed all'arrivo mai un saluto. Sembrano sempre arrabbiati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

MUCH more than expected

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room. Convenient location near Metro and across the road from a great neighbourhood full of restaurants and bars surrounding Patriarch Ponds. Friendly staff and security. Interesting rooftop bar. Don't be put off by odd lighting in lobby or the comically tiny elevators. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GrahamDfrom Norway

Perfectly OK business hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is an average 4 star hotel, reasonable price, good staff, OK breakfast, Nice rooftop bar, OK room, good neighbouring restaurant, well located for my needs