Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Nettes Hotel in guter Lage zu Sehenswürdigkeiten

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Nähe zu Metro, vielen Restaurants und touristischen Zielen.
Cons: Individuelle Temperaturreglung (auch) im Winter ermöglichen, Fenster zumindest anklappbar machen!
Location: Kreml, Bolschoi, ZUM, GUM, Fußgängerzonen, viele Restaurants
Lage: Laufnähe zum Kreml und anderen Top Sehenswürdigkeiten, Metro ca. 350 m. Frühstück: Umfangreiches Buffet bis mind. 10:30 Uhr Zimmer: Groß und gemütlich, allerdings lassen sich die Fenster nicht öffnen und im Dezember hatten wir konstant 24 Grad im Raum, die Temperatur lässt sich nicht regeln!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Hotel is located in the heart of Moscow. Close to several subway stations and 5min away from Kremlin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Svetlana Khardikova, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your very positive comments regarding your stay with us. We very much appreciate your review and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Svetlana Khardikova
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

赤の広場まで10分

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: モスクワの観光名所のすぐ近く
Location: 赤の広場、クレムリンまで10分ほど ボリショイ劇場の裏
レトロで趣がありゆったりと寛げるホテルです。赤の広場、クレムリンまで徒歩10分程で行ける距離で、観光するには申し分のない立地条件です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel agréable mais moyen

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: très bonne situation, calme.
Cons: rafraîchissement et service à améliorer
Location: bonne situation près des boutique du Goum et du Tsum, le Kremlin et la place rouge très proches, les restaurants agréables.
Hotel calme très bien situé à deux pas du Bolchoï et du Kremlin, buffet du petit déjeuner moyen, pas de bouilloire dans la chambre, la bouteille d'eau n'est pas distribuée systématiquement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Hyvä hotelli lähellä Bolshoi teatteria

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotellin henkilökunta ystävällinen ja avulias. Huoneet siistejä ja hiljaisia. Runsas ja monipuolinen buffet aamiainen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton Keynes

Around the corner from the Bolshoi

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The bit about the hotel is the staff who are very helpful.
Location: Red Square at night - truly magic. Standing opposite Lenin's tomb and remembering old news reels of the Mayday parades and Gagarin shown by the BBC
Very central location, short walk to Red Square/Kremlin/St Basils/Metro. Several good restaurants in the area. TSUM Department square is close to hand and for anyone needing a decent Latte there is a Costa Coffee Shop not far away. Breakfast is OK
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Svetlana Khardikova, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your very positive comments regarding your stay with us. We very much appreciate your review and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Svetlana Khardikova
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

another great stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: location - can't be wrong about it.
Cons: during my stay Hotel had an issue with liquor license so only beer and wine were available in mini bar and room service.
Location: TSUM, Red Square, Kremlin and so on you name it and its truly in walking distance from hotel
Its my second stay at this property. can't say anything bad about it. Friendly staff, great amenities, great rates and its really in hear of Moscow with walking distance to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Svetlana Khardikova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We really appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay with us. Our staff works hard each day to make sure our guests are well taken care of. We value and appreciate that you have chosen our hotel, and we look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Best regards, Svetlana Khardikova
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YUTIfrom 北京

舒服贴心

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店不大,安静美丽。设施较新,提供的用具也很周到,每天有四瓶饮用水,并且有热水壶和茶包。前台人员英文不错,态度也很NICE。房间有免费WIFI,离伊萨教堂很近。不错推荐。