Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Ensure shuttle is always working.
Location: Close to a major Metro station (about a 10 minute walk) so it was easy to get around the city. Some good restaurants and also fast food nearby.
Everything about the hotel was very good. The staff spoke English and some of them were very helpful with directions and assisting. I would have given it a higher rating but the free shuttle from the train station was not in service, which is one of the reasons I picked the hotel, and they did not have an alternative so we had to pay for a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tobyfrom Norway

Very good!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, good breakfast and clean. I will use also next time:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2014 by VIktoria, Hotel Management
Dear Toby, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed hotel, breakfast and our facilities. We look forward to your next stay. Please follow us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christine

Very nice experience!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
This is a great hotel for international guests. The staff is especially helpful. The coffee bar in the lobby has an awesome cappuccino. I also had a fabulous salad one afternoon. The bedding is so comfortable and the bathroom is clean and modern. The restaurant next door is a huge plus. The atmosphere is very inviting. Their menu not only includes upscale beef and chicken dishes but they also have a separate menu that is exclusively sushi. The sushi is amazing! My one comment to potential guests is that there are limited options in walking distance except for the restaurant that I mentioned next door. The Metro stop is a 10 minute walk from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arthurfrom Denmark

Fantastisk Hotel. Alt var super.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Alt
Cons: Det er der i forvejen.
Location: Tæt til alt.
Meget positiv. Hotelpersonalet var meget hjælpsom og kvik. Fantastisk morgenmad. God belligenhed. Dejlig allergivenlig seng med bløde linned, som blev skiftet hver dag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jørgenfrom Denmark

Very good hotel - easy to access

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here a couple of times before. Nice hotel and very good location. The Belorusskaya metro station is 5 min away on foot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geschäftsreise

BusinessHotel

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
alles bestens, ist zu empfehlen.