Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad service

Posted Apr 8, 2014
While talking to the employees even managers they talk about special rules for the hotel as if they were not here to provide the needed services but to dictate unreasonable rules that does not rela
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Liudmila from Moscow

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was on the smaller side for three people. The blankets were tiny, They covered just the top of the bed, very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Konstantion from US

Radisson -Slavyansaya at Europe Square

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Odd entrance where a'd have to go around the fence to walk up to the entrance. Overwhelming amount of security guards or otherwice unfriendly looking blokes in suits guarding the entrance. Some of the staff at registration desk were not able to provide the orderly manner for serving guests I had to point out to one eager chap to get inline. Comparing to Novotel on Novoslobodskaya it seems to be less civilized and inviting place to stay, however room service was very good - free water daily. Free Wi-Fi was useless if you want to use skype, borderline week signal, or hope to do some work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel close to Metro and Shopping Centre

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Location, staff, rooms
Cons: Bed hardness and temp control
Location: Metro very close, Shopping centre very handy, great location.
We loved this hotel, great position, close to Metro station. We were given two interconnecting rooms with a great view of the river. Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant, love you all! Only a couple of minor points, rooms were very hot and hard to control temp, even if it was snowing outside! The Taxi service in the lobby varied we were extremely overcharged at one point, but the rest was ok. Room service ladies were excellent, beds were a bit hard though :(. Overall very friendly, safe, convenient and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dee from Toronto, Canada

Great place to stay in Moscow

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Very clean, well maintained hotel that is better that some 5 star hotels (this is a 4-star)
Cons: Having to request free Wifi renewal codes at the front desk every 24 hours is ridiculous. Simply give the guests free access until they check out.
Location: Close to all the major attractions such as Red Square (2 or 3 subway stops), the Kremlin and a major shopping mall
Excellent service however. .Roman and the other front desk staff were very courteous. Would stay there again if I ever have to visit Moscow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by paul from atlanta

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is EXPENSIVE for amenities. Nice but try to EXPENSIVE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unbeatable location and nice service

Posted Jul 27, 2013
My wife and myself were on transit trip to New York, and flight was from VKO airport. Therefore we decided to stay in this hotel, due to convinient location. From the airport to Radisson is just 40 mins by express train, no need to take taxi and stuck in the trafic. And it was 2 mins of walking from Kievsky station. Room was given a business class, and crib for baby was provided w/o no charge. Personnel were very nice and pleasant. Only it was a pitty that the breakfast was not included to the cost of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adam from Uk

Our stay

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good indeed. Hotel extremely helpful. Very pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com