Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No no and again no

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The room was not prepared with extra bed and we spent 1 hour in the middle of the night waiting The matrass was bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mya from texas, usa

Good

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: The food was good.
Cons: The hamburger patties should be flat. And alarm clocks should be added to rooms.
Location: Was too tired to go anywhere. But the shopping mall was close by and there was McDonald's next door. A great hotel for a tourist.
The room we stayed at didn't have an alarm clock and I didn't have cell phone so I had nothing where I could check time. But overall my stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shoping center

Posted Nov 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Overall, a wonderful stay

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our group of 13 Americans were welcomed to the hotel by a friendly hotel agent. Although her English was somewhat poor, our check-in proceeded with a slight hickup. When booking through hotels.com, I asked for rooms to have 3 and 4 people. Apparently, that request was not communicated and the rooms are only supposed to have 2 people. Hotels.com customer service resolved the issue to my satisfaction. The breakfast was really top notch with a spread that included meat, eggs, pastries, cereals and more. The rooms were very large (almost awkwardly large), clean and tidy. The hotel is located across the street from a very large, high end mall which provides many shopping and food options for hungry travelers. Overall, it was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlton from Atlanta

Great price for Moscow

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay here 4-5 times per month. It's cheaper than hotels near the airport and for 1000 rubles and 20-30 minute ride from the airport you can save $150.00 from airport hotels. You will find a nice, new hotel run by an expericenced bi-lingual staff. Across the street you will find a shopping mall with anything to you are in the mood to eat. there is also a super market to get anything you may need. Great hotel security and big rooms with flat screens. I refer all my friends, clients to stay here. I have also used their conference rooms for meetings and the staff provided great meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CARL from Atlanta, Georgia

Great shopping mall next door with restaraunts

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay at the SK Royal 3-4 times per month on business. The price and value compared to Moscow rates is the best. New hotel - bi-lingual staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pete

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
the mall next door was really nice only downer is that they allow smoking inside hotel area and in some rooms my room was beautiful corner room just smelled a little bit smoky good value tho nice breakfast buffet too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels.com