Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The location is ok but that's about it.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Rooms smell of cigaret smoke and out dated. Defanetly not a 5 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stanislav from Москва

...

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
что понравилось: безупречной чистоты номер, в котором одинаково комфортно как отдыхать, так и работать, огромная кровать, прекрасный вид из окна и дружелюбный персонал. что не понравилось: в номер для двоих я бы все же посоветовал вешать два халата, класть две пары тапочек, два набора для душа и т.д.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Almat from Шымкент

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Все было отлично кроме того что завтраки дорогие
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, USA

Nice hotel close to express train to airport

Posted Feb 25, 2015
There are absolutely nothing one can say against your stay in this hotel. In fact, this hotel is just 6 min walk to the Belorussky train station which has the most convenient connection with Sheremetevo International Airport. In Moscow, famous for its unbearable traffic, this simple fact is very important. 35 minutes and you're in in you hotel in Moscow's center, believe me, that will save you a lot of your nerve cells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jingjing from 中国

性价比很高的普通五星!床很舒服

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
一切都好,连健身房也是全天的,就是酒店的无线网络太烂!很慢!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mogens from Kolding

Centralt i Moskva

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel - god beliggenhed - dejlige værelser og god service. Lidt dyr morgenmad men rigtig godt udvalg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alvaro from Valdivia, Chile

Recomendable

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel, situado a 150 metros de una estación de metro donde se combinan 2 líneas. Lo mejor del hotel es la cama. Muy cómoda. El personal habla inglés. La zona es segura. Está a 30 minutos caminando de la plaza roja. Recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jinu from Korea

Best Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steinar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good hotel in Moscow

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and great willingness of the restaurant to find ways to work around my dietary restrictions.
Cons: Nothing major to improve. It was a pleasant two week stay.
Location: Well located to the subway and 2.5 km from Moscow's major tourist attractions -- the Kremlin, museums and architectural treasures and Red Square.
I was in moscow in business. The hotel was well located for my business and as a bonus what within about a 2.5 km walk to the Kremlin so tourism was possible on Sunday. Starbuck and a grocery were across the street and there were lots of restaurants near by. Two subway stations were close. The hotel can arrange transport two and from the airport. Arrange it before your arrival and do not take private taxis from the airport. Hotel staff were very friendly and spoke English. I have Celiac disease but the restaurant prepared gluten free bread for me every day! Highly recommended.