Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Excellent place in the center of the city

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Service, location, rooms.
We were taking 2 rooms at Sheraton at the end of July. By far, that was the best Sheraton I ever stayed. Centrally located , close to all public transportation and not too far from major airports. Hotel has its own car service , a little bit more expensive than taxi, but very convenient. They can take you to and from anywhere. We took it for theaters and airports trips. Rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable, good quality WiFi ( free). Right across the street- good food store and Starbucks. Hotel has very professional staff: Anna and Lyubov at reception , Lyudmila and Elena on concierge desk. All other workers being also very helpful. The cost of the stay was reasonable, having in mind location and services. Will definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Excellent hotel très pratique et central grandes chambres et immense salle de bain Le petit déjeuner trop cher !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brescia

comodo hotel, in prossimità della metropolitana

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: la camera, i servizi ristorante e prima colazione
Cons: non saprei
Location: comodissimo albergo in prossimità della stazione e della metro utile a chi è in visita alla città.
comodissimo albergo in prossimità della stazione e della metro utile a chi è in visita alla città.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The hotel's location is perfect for exploring the city. It's within walking distance of the Belorusskaya train station, where you can take the airport express to Sheremetyevo airport. Across the hotel is a supermarket that also has a delicatessen. One downside: The coffeemaker in the room is somewhat complicated to operate. Breakfast is 1500 rubles, or around US$30 at current exchange rates. That's probably OK for those on expense accounts with big appetites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Elvira Fattyaketdinova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your warm and positive words on Expedia. We are very glad to know that you appreciated and enjoyed our location. As for the cost of breakfast, let us inform you that as an alternative, we are happy to offer the dishes from the menu in Piano Bar & Lobby to our guests or as an option we could offer the menu of Room Service which has a variety of options for small eaters. We will be very happy to welcome you back on your next trip to Moscow. With best regards, On-line Marketing Manager Elvira Fattyaketdinova
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel at a perfect location

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean room and bathroom, obviously recently renovated. Perfect location, friendly stuff, lots of good restaurants nearby
Cons: The doors are not soundproof - we could hear people from other rooms walking down the hall.
Location: 5 min walk to Belorusskaya train terminal (express train to Sheremetyevo airport) and metro station. Check out Ded Pikhto and The Box restaurants!
We booked this hotel because we wanted to see the military parade and practices (May 2015, 70 years since the victory in World War II), and we specifically asked for a room overlooking 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya street. Upon arrival, we had to pay a bit extra to get that particular room, but it was worth it - amazing view on the tanks and other military vehicles passing to and from the Red Square down the street, and all the jets and helicopters flew directly above the hotel! Military practices aside, we enjoyed the stay and will definitely come back next time we visit Moscow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prima hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: perfecte locatie
Cons: ontbijt te duur
Location: trein en metro station op loop afstand
prima hotel goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding perfecte locatie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Konstantin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by krister from Borås

Moskva

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good service, priceworthy stay, very nice breakfast:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in center moscow

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Everything wonderful there , stuff very professional, rooms wide and very clean and shiny , i advice every one to go there , thanks sheraton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: wi fi, posizione, camere, pulizia e soprattutto la campagna "green choice" - vera,emte una bella idea.
Cons: E' sgradevole la richiesta di appendere soprabiti quando si va al lobby bar.
Location: Hotel nella centralissima vioa di Tverskaja. Infatti sconsiglio prendere le camere con le finstre che danno su quella via. Troppo rumore.
Non è la prima volta che mi fermo in questo hotel e devo dire che per viaggi d'affari è veramente comodo.