Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in center moscow

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Everything wonderful there , stuff very professional, rooms wide and very clean and shiny , i advice every one to go there , thanks sheraton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: wi fi, posizione, camere, pulizia e soprattutto la campagna "green choice" - vera,emte una bella idea.
Cons: E' sgradevole la richiesta di appendere soprabiti quando si va al lobby bar.
Location: Hotel nella centralissima vioa di Tverskaja. Infatti sconsiglio prendere le camere con le finstre che danno su quella via. Troppo rumore.
Non è la prima volta che mi fermo in questo hotel e devo dire che per viaggi d'affari è veramente comodo.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

The location is ok but that's about it.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Rooms smell of cigaret smoke and out dated. Defanetly not a 5 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, USA

Nice hotel close to express train to airport

Posted Feb 25, 2015
There are absolutely nothing one can say against your stay in this hotel. In fact, this hotel is just 6 min walk to the Belorussky train station which has the most convenient connection with Sheremetevo International Airport. In Moscow, famous for its unbearable traffic, this simple fact is very important. 35 minutes and you're in in you hotel in Moscow's center, believe me, that will save you a lot of your nerve cells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Good hotel in Moscow

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and great willingness of the restaurant to find ways to work around my dietary restrictions.
Cons: Nothing major to improve. It was a pleasant two week stay.
Location: Well located to the subway and 2.5 km from Moscow's major tourist attractions -- the Kremlin, museums and architectural treasures and Red Square.
I was in moscow in business. The hotel was well located for my business and as a bonus what within about a 2.5 km walk to the Kremlin so tourism was possible on Sunday. Starbuck and a grocery were across the street and there were lots of restaurants near by. Two subway stations were close. The hotel can arrange transport two and from the airport. Arrange it before your arrival and do not take private taxis from the airport. Hotel staff were very friendly and spoke English. I have Celiac disease but the restaurant prepared gluten free bread for me every day! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, comfortable rooms

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, 5 minutes walk to Belorusskaya train/metro station (easy access to aeroexpress Sheremetevo airport). Friendly staff and security. Clean, comfortable and quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sedrakfrom Toronto Canada

excellent

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
It's a decent hotel, but not great. Staff is nice, but not very friendly. Location is good, but still a bit of a schlep with the bags from Belorusskaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Borje

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nederland

Prima hotel, centraal gelegen

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Aanrader vanwege prima kamer (hoewel iets aan de warme kant) met heerlijk bed, centrale ligging en vriendelijk en behulpzaam engelssprekend personeel. Jammer dat het ontbijt zo duur is, maar genoeg alternatieven in de buurt.