Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very nice and close to the airport, breakfast included would have been nicer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue

Airport hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: location
Great location - literally 5 minutes from airport. Free shuttle and breakfast included (starts at 5:30 am) make this a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genova

Pernottamento legato a viaggio

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Ottimo serviZio per chi deve pernottare vicino aeroporto Mosca per ripartire il giorno dopo
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Got why I paid for.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
We got a good deal on this hotel - meaning inexpensive, but basic room with no windows (we didn't anticipate the lack of windows being so soul sucking). It felt like living in a box. Of course it's an airport hotel so most people are just passing through. But there is literally nothing else around and nothin to do. Staff are nice enough, but nothing to write home about. We should have known better than get sucked into the deal. If you just need a place close to the airport for one night - which is probably how most people use it - it'll do the job. Just make sure you get a room with a window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für ein oder zwei Übernachtungen in Ordnung

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Für ein oder zwei Übernachtungen ist das Hotel wirklich in Ordnung. Das Zimmer hat zwar keine Fenster, für mich war das ok, da ich so gut schlafen kann. Die Zimmerausstattung ist entsprechend. Das Frühstücksbuffet war für mich auch ausreichend. Der freie Shuttleservice geht alle halbe Stunde vom Terminal D, Tag und Nacht, 7.30, 8.00, 8.30 usw. Wenn man sein Gepäck abgeholt hat, geht man aus Terminal D recht raus. Dort steht ein Schild Skypoint Shuttleservice. Wirklich gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Jan 26, 2015
near the airport quiet and have shuttle bus to the airport have dinner and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sevastopol, Crimea

Clean, comfortable, with great breakfast choice

Posted Jan 21, 2015
It takes approximately 15 minutes to get from the airport to the hotel and vice versa. Free shuttle bus is provided 24/7 which is good. The hotel itself is big and seems to have been recently renovated. My room was clean and comfortable to sleep in. There is no teapot in the room, but each floor has free drinking water dispenser from where you can take both cold and hot water. Also, there is iron as well as ironing board on each floor, so that you can use it whenever you want. The restaurant on the 7th floor is quite decent, where you can have dinner, including Russian and Italian cuisine, for quite a reasonable price. Well, not perfect, but good. As far as breakfast buffet is concerned, the choice is big and diverse - very good! The Sheraton hotel is located just in front of SkyPoint and actually they share the same shuttle bus to/from the airport. So, if you have just one night to stay between flights, maybe there is no point in paying more since SkyPoint is quite a good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Everything one could want in a hotel in Moscow!!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff who spoke English. Free breakfast buffet with varied choices. Clean bed sheets. Clean room carpets. No smoke odor in room.
Cons: A TV channel guide in English, Russian and Chinese needs to be added to the room information manual/booklet. Unlock CNN and other English channels.
Location: This hotel is very near the airport so it is perfect for those catching an early flight the next day. For sightseeing, you'll need to take the buses.
I stayed overnight at this hotel which is near the airport. Its previous positive reviews are well earned. My check-in was fast. The staff was friendly and spoke good English.The free, combined shuttle runs from the Skypoint and Sheraton hotels to Sheremetyevo terminals E and F. Look for the overhead signs that say Sheraton/Skypoint Shuttle as you exit terminals E and F. Free breakfast buffet (excellent variety and quality) is included with the bargain, hotel price. The room had clean bed sheets, clean carpets and no smoke odor. The bathroom was spotless. Housekeeping did an excellent job in my room. There is a sauna, swimming pool and fitness available for a few extra dollars. The only thing that was missing was an English TV guide to navigate the channels on the big screen TV that was in my room. English channels start at channel number 622. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Russia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlosfrom Suisun City, Carlifornia - USA

Skypoint hotel is a great hotel!

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I like this hotel Service is very good and it's close to the airport. I definitely use this hotel again. Carlos Martinez Suisun City, California USA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frederickfrom frederick from UK

Convenient for airport

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Adequate budjet hotel for late arrival or early departure from Moscow SVO. Free buffet breakfast from 5am and 24hr airport shuttle. Avoid the restaurant.