Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andyfrom Tokyo

A Beautiful Hotel - the Ritz Carlton Moscow

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in a great location. Their spa/pool area is really nice. Staff are accommodating as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jakarta

D best location so far

Posted Aug 9, 2014
It just takes u 5min walk to d red square area where u can see all d highlights of moscow.......st basilica cath, kremlin wall, lenin's tomb and gym d biggest dept store
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stillfrom London

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, excellent service. All good.
3 out of 5
by alexfrom london

Beautiful hotel but ridiculously expensive

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Fantastic hotel , great location but G&T cost £20, cup of tea and 3 small macaroons £20, breakfast £40. Room service not great either . View from rooftop bar of kremlin fantastic but G &T £25
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2014 by Allan Federer, Hotel Management
Thanks very much for visiting our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our stunning views. The prices you've mentioned for the various food and beverages you consumed are for premium brands. Standard brands of course are less expensive. Pricing is no different than at a five star London hotel and are on a par with other Moscow establishments which cannot provide the fantastic views of the Kremlin. We look forward to welcoming you back to Moscow. Warm Regards, Allan C. Federer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Faran Niazfrom Dubai

Stylish and right in the center of the city

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Hospitable staff. Attention to detail. A bit pricy but worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lula Cabralfrom SAO PAULO

E X C E L E N T E!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vale a pena conhecer, voce ficará encantado, o hotel fica na proximidade da Praça Vermelha, onde tudo acontece..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greate Hotel. Nice trip

Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Sfrom NYC

The location is great but the service is not.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
The hotel's main key feature is its location. Very central and convenient. The hotel is clean and generally well-kept. However, my experience with the reservation reps has been disappoinging, to say the least. I am fully aware of the general "Russian type of service," but not at the five star price tag. The reps keep creating multiple excuses to refuse corporate rates to apply. Also, there is no proper taxi parking at the hotel so make sure you get the driver to pick you up from the lobby (which is more expensive) and not wait for you in the taxi car. Your money is better spent at the National or Balchug K nearby.