Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by seniortrix from Hertfordshire

Ideal location

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the this hotel was perfect as it meant we were about 4 hours from Calais .The amenities had everything we needed and the staff were very helpful .The evening dinner menu was varied and met our requirements .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xyz from Zürich

clean, confortable, reasonable price

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Location isn't great for families, but the quality and condition of the hotel make it excellent for people just needing a good rest underway. (The location can be good for business people.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi problems drove me would

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The staff was helpful and very kind. The man at the front helped us out by making a reservation for us in Holland when we couldn't get the Internet working and found us a room with the bathtub. And the harried young woman in the restaurant did her best. But the hotel was definitely not four stars. And a bit expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable, well maintained

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A decent hotel. It was exactly what I expected...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from UK

Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent parking facilities. Gym quite limited but at least there is the facility. Location on an industrial estate however great hotel all round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susie from Suffolk, UK

A useful stop over place between Italy and France

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: It was sometimes difficult to locate a member of staff, particularly in the bar area. Room service ends at 10 pm, which seemed to be rather early.
The rooms are comfortable and clean, the grounds are a good size to excersice dogs, and the evening meal we had in the restaurant was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawn from Paris

Very nice

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy to stay within welcoming hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from France

Not Iwhat I thought

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Air conditioning not good, no refrigerator as on reservation, very bad internet service and do leave gifts or sorvenirs in room, mine where taken I guess fornm the person who cleaned room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Southampton, UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Large modern rooms
The hotel is modern with large rooms. It had building works going on when we stayed, but it did not cause any disruption. When finished it would be a lovely hotel. Nice friendly staff and delicious food (pricey, but really nice) Only down side is the location in a business park, with no amenities near by