Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M Webster from UK

Visit 3 August 2013

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
OK but air con not working and shower fittings broken
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Handy for autoroute

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is comfortable and suited our needs as it is close enough to the autoroute. Room was warm (on a bitterly cold day) and comfortable. On arrival, the female receptionist was disinterested, verging on unhelpful, something you don't need after a long drive. It makes such a difference to receive just a smile. However, the cheerfulness of the staff in the restaurant made up for this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
A very convenient stop on the way south from Amsterdam - pleasant staff although the present manager is leaving.this week - we have stayed here 7 times. Quiet and food is consistent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by m smith

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine with sufficient parking and facilities. Carring the luggage up several flights of stairs was not ideal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lorraine

Ideal as a stop over

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable accomodation with onsite restaurant. Unable to purchase alcoholic drinks without food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Micheal

Over night stopper

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and tidy though it was only stairs to the third floor. Breakfast had a good choice of continetal breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Worst hotel in France ever

Posted Oct 28, 2009
Have stay in many Campinoles this has to be the worst ever . Food was terrible service worse , call himself a Chef i've seen better in a little chef in Cornwall .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from leusden

goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Aug 25, 2008 on Hotels.com
kamers zijn redelijk ruim. vloer was niet echt helemaal schoon en het bed kraakte wanneer je bewoog. Verder was het jammer dat er geen drankje meer verkrijgbaar was bij aankomst om 22.30 uur Net sanitair. gewoon alles prijs kwaliteit in goede verhouding.