Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

hôtel simple, mais confortable.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Nous avons passé une seule nuit à Metz. Arrivés vers 13h, la chambre nous a été ouverte immédiatement. Nous avons passé une nuit confortable, au calme , et avons pris un petit déjeuner copieux, mais simple avant de quitter l'hôtel vers 9h. Les hôteliers ont été prévenants et discrets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Angoulême

Bien

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accueil a été un peu froid au départ, difficulté à trouver des prises de courant dans la chambre, et inexistante auprès du lit pour une personne comme moi qui a besoin d'un machine pour respirer la nuit, l'inexistence de prise de courant près du lit était un peu galère ... Mais le lit était tres spacieux et confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yvesfrom Lyon

Rapport qualité-prix convenable

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quartier proche de la gare et du centre ville.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hôtel accueillant

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: la localistion, la chambre
Cons: le bruit, le prix
Location: proche de la gare
L'hotel est bien placé à coté de la gare. A 10min à pied du centre ville et du centre Pompidou. Le personnel est vraiment accueillant et sympatique. notre chambre était fonctionnelle et propre. par contre la douche de la chambre du dessus m'a reveillé. Le petit dej est bien garnis. Le prix (75euros chambre double) est un peu élevé pour un 2 étoiles mais sinon tout était très bien
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tror att vi fick det minsta rummet precis vid hissen. Såg inte alls ut som på webb-sidan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Time!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very knowledgable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paulfrom UK

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel met our needs with friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Paris

Top pour un business trip

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe accueil, super bien situé, brasserie sympa aux alentours. Rien à redire, je recommande.
3 out of 5
by Tetsufrom Tokyo

Quiet room

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Definitely the soundproofing of the rooms against external traffic sounds.
Cons: Brighter or better placed bathroom lights. Somehow ensure non-smoking rooms are not impacted by smoking rooms (via connected vents and pipes).
Location: Location was relatively easy using a map or car navigation. Easy walk to the center of town, where you can find the tourist center and restaurants.
The hotel is situated about a 10-15 minute easy walk to the center of town. Since we had a car, we used the surprisingly narrow parking facilities. Although this is a dated hotel, the soundproofing was excellent and we did not hear any cars pass by even though our room was facing the road. Breakfast was adequate and the staff friendly. Two negatives I can mention (1) the strong scent of cigarette smoke through the bathroom pipes wafting into the room even though I was in a non-smoking room; (2) Dark, dingy shower.