Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr zu Empfehlen

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Sehr freundliches Personal. Parkplätze ohne Ende und ein sehr gemütliches und Sauberes Zimmer . ein kleines Higlight war der versenkbare Fernseher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chérylfrom ardeuil

très bien

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien accueilli à l'accueil , au bar, serviettes, peignoirs, produits à disposition, parking, très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALAINfrom Purnode Belgique

tres bien pour un cour sejour

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous avons passez un très agréable moment très bonne infrastructure a l'hôtel et ses a cotées
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinefrom troyes

super week end

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agreable sejour en famille. Hotel super bien equipe. Personnel a l'ecoute. Pret a repartir...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jérômefrom Uckange

Au top

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Remifrom Guadeloupe

Sans hésiter

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quartier complet, propreté exemplaire dans tout l'établissement .j'ai pas trouvé mieux pour nous détendre.véhicule indispensable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHRISfrom MEUSE

Bonne hotel que je conseille

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne hôtel que je conseille , il est très bien situe avec la villa Pompéi et Thermapolis pas très loin . le casino juste a coté . Des le hall on voit que l'hôtel est très bien , les chambres sont spacieuses et propres .La TV est très bien avec pas mal de chaine dont des chaines cryptées . la qualité du petits déjeuné est vraiment très bien . Nous avons passes un tres bon sejour .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MAGNIFIQUE

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: TOUT
Cons: restaurant au moins pour le soir, service en chambre.
Super hôtel belle emplaçement, très très bon acceuil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tantasticofrom leeds

Leafy suburb

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only issue was that the hamman was not on plus the sauna was not working properly in that the temp only reached 45C on the second time I used it