Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TIFFANYfrom Vertus

Séjour agréable sans ruiner le budget

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très à l'écoute et sympathique Petit déjeuner complet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jolie chambre , domage salle de bain trop petite , personnel agreable rien a en re dire
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Geen 4 sterren hotel!!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Geen 4 sterren waardig. Kamers en interieur verouderd. Eten redelijk, maar prijzig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alma At

Praktiskt hotell nära motorvägen

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Läget, köket, parken runt hotellet
Cons: Installera hiss
Location: Hotellet ligger nära motorvägen och har stor parkering. Stendöd ort, vet inget om området i övrigt
Ett trevligt hotelled fina rum och mycket bra restaurang. Kan rekommendera pilgrimsmusslorna, bland de bättre jag ätit. Saknade hiss, annars jättebra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgesfrom Veigné

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suite à une erreur de réservation de ma part, la direction à résolu ce problème à notre entière satisfaction. Merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rach16from UK

Good hotel for travelling

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel if travelling as we were. Excellent service and fantastic room sizes. We had a cot, double bed and additional single sofa bed with plenty of room still left to move around the room. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Hard to find, overpriced, and poorly equipped.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: Consider the experience of your guests, and the comparable quality they can get at other brands of hotel, and try to at least get close.
Location: On a featureless back road, close to a Motorway, which Google navigation finds it almost impossible to find. Avoid. Go to Thionville, it's nicer.