Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ordentliches Hotel, sehr gute Lage

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Team freundlich, Rezeption jedoch nur stundenweise besetzt Zimmerausstatttung sehr gut: guter Fernseher, Einbauküche, ausklappbarer Tisch Zustand der Ausstattung hat jedoch nicht überzeugt: teils defekt (Lampen, Dusche, WC) oder quasi unbedienbar (Klimaanlage, Heizungen) sehr sicherer Parkplatz in abschließbarer Garage, jedoch für zusätzlich 8 Euro je Tag FAZIT: Wir haben das Zimmer für nur 60 statt 100 Euro bekommen. Für den Preis war es sehr in Ordnung. Für den vollen Preis wäre es jedoch infolge der teils mangelhaften Ausstattung überteuert gewesen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guebwiller

Escapade à Metz

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Hôtel bien situé par rapport à la ville et à la gare.. Studio bien équipé et spacieux. Accueil sympathique.
Cons: WIFI
Location: Visite de la ville et du Centre Pompidou.
L'emplacement de l'hôtel était le point déterminant dans notre choix. Pas besoin de voiture, la ville, le Centre Pompidou sont à proximité. Nous avons apprécié le confort du studio, séjour agréable et hôtel à recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent séjour

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout était parfait,sauf que je n'ai pas été réveillé par la réception le matin comme demandé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonyfrom Paris

Superbe

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aggréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christianfrom 67000

Nickel juste odeur de cigarette

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien juste que dans ma chambre Cela sentait la cigarette
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel close to Gare Metz

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast costs extra 10.5 euros/day. However, it does not operate all time. When I arrived in at 12:30pm, I could not get in the hotel because no receptionist there. The reception is closed from 11am to 4:30pm. So I had to wait outside hotel for 4 hours with my luggage and tired body, even I already prepaid my money for 5 days in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurentfrom Troyes

A recommander sans le petit déjeuner

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel d'une grande gentillesse. Service impeccable. Je recommande vraiment cet apparthotel. On avait pris un studio. Vous avez tous les avantages d'un hotel la cuisine en plus. Et à l'arrivée vous avez des doses de café et de thé offertes. Gentil geste. Seul bémol, le petit déjeuner hors de prix (10€50 par personne) et dont le service ce termine tôt à 09h30. Ca fait tôt pour un week-end. Sinon je recommande vraiment cette hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com