Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with views of Trier

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The apartment we booked for the family was generous in size and nicely furnished. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The restaurant was very good, service was excellent. Our table had views over Trier which from the hotel's elevated position were pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Wochenendtrip im April 2015 nach Trier. Hotel war wunderbar, das Personal sehr freundlich, gutes Frühstück, super Preis-/Leisungsverhältnis, toller Ausblick auf Trier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
This was an excellent place to stay while visiting Trier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Auf dem Berg mit tollem Blick auf Trier

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Wirklich nettes Hotel. Toller Ausblick. Zimmer sind ok. Personal ist sehr nett und seher zuvorkommend. Essen ist sehr lecker. Aber den Käseteller für knapp unter zehn Euro sollte man nicht bestellen. Wir haben unseren Aufenthgalt genossen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unglaublich schön gelegen!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Ein traumhaftes Gebäude und ruhig gelegen, dennoch nur zehn Minuten mit dem Auto in die Innenstadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Svein Ottofrom Oslo

Slottshotel ved Trier

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
På gjennomreise og overnattet en natt. Hotellet ligger med fantastisk utsikt mot Trier, kort vei fra motorveien (uten å høre denne) i skogen og velegnet for turer og utflukter i Eiffel området. Deilig mat, hunde vennlig og rimelig - "value for money"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maxfrom seattle

Loved it!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! Stayed two nights, and loved them both. Recommend the Restaurant in the evening, and the medium Long hike through the Woods into the City. Was just was i was looking for. Beautiful stay in a classic German Hotel, nestled in the Woods overlooking the ancient City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maxfrom seattle

Very nice stay!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Up above the City of Trier, so the views were amazing. A bit of a walk to get to the City, but can hike through the Woods to get there, which was fantastic for me. A truly beautiful Hotel. Wifi did not work in room though. Breakfast was free, and was ok for German Standards, but really enjoyed the dinning Service there at night. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tres bon hotel, super petit dejeuner

Posted Dec 23, 2014
l hotel est tres calme, je l ai trouve bopn marche, la literie est bonne et surtout le petit dejeuner est excellent, tres grand choix et vue incroyable sur treves