Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Landhotel in schöner Lage

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Wir hatten ein Komfort-DZ für 99,00€ pro Nacht gebucht.Wir bekamen trotz Nachfrage nur ein kleines DZ mit sehr kleinem Bad (3qm), mußten aber den vollen Preis zahlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nussloch

Sehr schönes Hotel - ruhig gelegen

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Location: In Bad Kreuznach - auf dem Kauzenberg. Es gibt viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und schöne Wanderrouten
Tolles Hotel - sehr schöne Lage. Das Personal ist hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich - die Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Das Restaurant in der Kauzenburg ist sehr zu empfehlen und das Frühstück im Hotel ist ebenfalls sehr reichlich und gut!! Rundum, es war ein gelungenes Wochenende und wir kommen mit Sicherheit wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manfredfrom Hilden

Bad Kreuznach bei Nacht

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wir waren zu einer Konzertveranstaltung in Bad Kreuznach und suchten für diese Gelegenheit eine interesante Übernchtungsmöglichkeit. Die Lage oberhalb der Stadt hat uns überzeugt. Direkt an der Einfahrt steht man quasi mitten im Weinberg. Alles im allen sehr Empfehlenswert mit nettem und sehr freundlichem Personal. Das Zimmer war geräumig und ausreichend für 2 Personen. Wir können die Kauzenburg nur weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harleysville, PA

Kauzenburg Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Locations, staff, and restaurant.
Cons: N/A
Location: Spas are close by.
The hotel is nice and the restaurant is wonderful. The hotel staff was very curteous and helpful. The locations was on a hill top overlooking the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Personal, schöne Zimmer

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Alles war super und auch das Rittergelage war empfehlenswert und nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield

Four nights of comfort for our retirement trip

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The staff, the room, and the location were perfect for our needs.
Cons: An English-speaking news channel and an elevator.
Location: Easy access to the Middle Rhine. This hotel is only for those driving in Germany.
From this hotel, we cruised the Rhine, both by boat and car, and went to Mainz to the Guttenberg Museum. The hotel staff was awesome. They were very helpful and worked very hard to use their English since our German was seriously lacking. Their recommendations for restaurants were spot-on. Their breakfast was the best in our 26 days of travel. The room was clean, quiet, and spacious. We definitely would stay here again and recommend it without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Messerfrom USA

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel. It is comfortable, the staff is very responsive and the nearby restaurant has spectacular views. A must in Bad Kreuznach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra övernattningshotell

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lugnt, tyst och fint läge, perfekt för en övernattning på väg "upp" eller "ner". Rent och fint på rummet, trevlig personal och bra frukost. Nära till en prisvärd restaurang med fin utsikt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com