Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Mid Stop To The Coast

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Well kept place and friendly staff.
Nice, friendly, comfortable. Everything you need between two days of driving. Will be using this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Fine place

Posted Jul 15, 2015
This place is clean, comfortable, has refrigerator, easy access, close to restaurants and good coffee (local & Starbucks). Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off interstate 90

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Poor TV picture and sound
Location: Right off the expressway
I was close to home, but too tired to continue travel. I pulled off the interstate, used my Expedia app, and spent a very pleasant night at the Cedar Inn. The bed was comfortable, everything was clean, and I never heard another person, even though the hotel was full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My cousin wedding !

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Everything was great beside we got in at 1am and waited about a half hours or somebody to come to the front desk to be checked In but when they did they were quick, nice, and very welcoming !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel right off of the freeway

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Close to the freeway and restaurants. TV worked. WIFI worked. Bed comfortable.
Cons: More fruit for breakfast - only apples. Boiled eggs were over done. Only bread, donuts, muffins, bagels, and cereal. A pitcher of cold water missing.
Location: Close to the freeway and restaurants.
Nice hotel right off of the freeway. No major complaints but nothing really outstanding. I gave it a 4 rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Bad odor in room

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant
Cons: The ice machine was broken, or out of ice??? Anyway, I had to get ice from the front desk.
Location: The restaurants are unexceptional and not to clean.
There was a heavy smell of urine in the room. We were too tired to ask for a different room. The clerk explained there had been a dog with the previous roomers and they had stayed 5 days. The clerk did adjust the cost of the room minimally. I thought the breakfast (although fee) was barely sufficient. I would not stay at this location in the future, nor would I recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a recommendation

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
We had changed our reservation way in advance from one bed to two. they did not honor it. Smoke alarm battery was not working, told me "that's a problem" heard beep beep beep all night> they gave me a new battery to change it myself, but it must have been dead as well. The only room they could put us in that had the accommodations we reserved had a lock that did not work. Only they could open the door. again they said "that's a problem" Dirty room, cold water for showers, lumpy cot (the only way we could have everyone stay in a bed. Awful, never going there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Cedar's Inn was convenient, affordable, and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast and housekeeping.
We stayed for 2 nights and housekeeping did not clean after 1 night. The breakfast was not good. The afternoon snacks are at 6pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great value for a newer clean comfortable room

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: This hotel is near the freeway, but because of their insulated windows and solid construction, noise was not a problem. The bed was firm and new.
This hotel exceeded our expectations for being neat and clean. We had a very comfortable nights sleep and an excellent full breakfast the following morning before we continued to Idaho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heather from Monroe

a nice find

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff, nice comfortable beds!