Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and respectable breakfast.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
It was very clean and a friendly staff. Even made a to-go bag for us for breakfast since I checked out so early in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Heater to pool was broken. Room near the exit, and staff opening and slamming doors hourly when rounding. Horrible mattress. No one came to tidy up room or put clean towels in room one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Late check in very easy.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Two firmness pillows to choose from.
Location: Easy to find with great parking. Far enough away from I90 to not hear road noise.
Breakfast a notch above norm. I don' have anything else to add.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, Washington

Was quiet and relaxing.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: I like the fact that this hotel is only a couple miles from where my kids live. I took advantage of the buffet breakfast both days.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: The location works really well for me as it is close to where my kids live.
I spent the holiday with my kids who live nearby. The weather was great for December and Christmas was very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Best place in Moses Lake.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Cons: New coffee makers. I opened the water filler and there was water deposits all over UGH. Not classy. DROP the tv service and get a new one.
Stayed at most hotels in Moses Lake and this one tops the list. The hotel is very new and makes you feel like you are NOT in Moses Lake. ;) I stay for a few nights to a week visiting family all year long and it's the little things like making sure you have towels, daily housekeeping(some places actually miss days) and USB/Outlets for electronics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma, WA

Convenient hotel on I90

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Easy access, comfortable and clean
Clean, comfortable, reasonable hotel for travellers on Interstate 90.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill & Dannyfrom Seattle

Travel night in Moses Lake, WA.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time staying here, but the service was great and we got a restful night's sleep. Definitely would recommend.