Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okanagan bc

Good one night stay on the way to Spokane

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The super comfortable bed!
Cons: Breakfast could have some more options, but was fine.
Location: Moses Lake looks like a nice place. It's too bad we didn't have more time there.
We had a nice stay there. The bed was super comfortable! Clean rooms. Nice place
3 out of 5
by Mary from Bremerton, WA

Comfortable Small Motel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: It was clean and convenient.
Cons: We thought that it was priced high at $90 considering that it did not have a jacuzzi, pool or a full breakfast.
Location: We did not stay in the area however we did stop at the Starbuck's near by.
We stayed at the Inn in Moses Lake for one night to get some rest while on a long distance road trip. The motel was average/adequate on all counts except for the highway noise. We thought it wouldn't be as loud because there is another motel in front of it closer to the road, but we were given a room at the end of building. Avoid the two rooms at the end of the hall opposite from the check-in desk if you are a light sleeper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014
Room looks nice. But the staff give me a very noisy room first time even though I booked months ago and arrived early. Then switch to another noisy room. Until the third time they assign me one acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Bonney Lake,WA

very nice place to stay

Posted May 20, 2014
We were happy with all aspects of this visit. Great staff and a very nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Guest from Northwest

Solid

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for our stay. Breakfast was not as great as some of the earlier posts stated but cereal, waffles, biscuits and gravy were provided. Hotel was in a good location with restaurants and other hotels nearby. Beds and room were okay. The only thing that probably needs improved on is the communication between front desk and housekeeping. The housekeepers came to our door three times in the morning to see if we'd checked out yet. Kinda annoying but small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristie from Redmond, WA

Served its purpose

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relatively clean, average accomodations. Room rates seemed high given small town location. Average continental breakfast. Tiny breakfast room got crowded quickly. Convenient freeway access. Quiet. No pool. Goal was to get a good nights sleep and that was accomplished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted May 18, 2014
Cons: Handicapped room with King bed
Location: food and services near by easy freeway access to I 90 close to High school.
Friendly helpful staff nice reasonable motel nice grass area for service dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Moses Lake Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
Easy access and friendly staff. Considering it was way cheaper than surrounding hotels, it was a good find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MichelleW from Spokane, WA

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Some of the surrounding hotels were a bit more pricey so I was trying to find a happy medium between price & a decent hotel & I definitely found it with this hotel. The rooms were just as pictured. I liked that the sink area was separate from the bathroom. The room had a fridge, microwave & dvd which was very nice. My only complaint was that the room was very stuffy for some reason, even with keeping the A/C at 68 but that's a minor inconvenience. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't speak to that but I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rita from Chewelah

Inn at moses lake

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, quiet, inside and from outside. Lots if conveniences close by. Perfect place for a travel stop.