Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Convenient location right off the freeway.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Convenient, comfortable and a good value for the money. It is also located walking distance to numerous restaurants.
Location: Close to the freeway; easy off and on.
My son and I rolled in early evening after hours on our motorcycles and were ready to relax. It was a great experience right from the start with an upbeat and friendly front desk person. When we got to our room we were very pleasently suprised at how nice the room was for the cost; I travel a fair amount and this room compared favorably to some much higher priced name brand hotels. The kicker were the beds, the most comfortable I've ever slept in besides my own at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Very nice. Recently remodeled lobby and breakfast area. Only complaint understanding that it is a personal preference is the beds are too soft
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashford, UK

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The large, comfortable rooms.
Location: Well located for the town of Moses Lake.
Moses Lake hotel is good value hotel with good sized, comfortable rooms. The staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. Although not on the usual tourist route it is well placed if travelling from Seattle to destinations in Idaho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend, Wa

Fishing trip

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Three guys on a fishing trip needing a place to sleep. Room was clean, and didn't smell of that awful cleaner smell so obvious in some motels. Room was spacious so we didn't feel crammed in. Complimentary breakfast was served nice and early (started about 5:30 AM) and was quite good. No complaints from me or my fellow fisherman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Quick over night stop

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Clean
I needed a stopping stop for the night. Read the reviews of the local hotels and am very happy I chose this one. It has been updated and renovated. The room was very clean and nice, comfortable bed. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

It wasn't bad, but not what we expected

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Good bed, good location, reasonable price, quiet
Cons: quality
Location: Visit your kids
An additional wing is being built but caused very little problems and no noise. Neither was I90 noisy. Typical motel breakfast, Convenient location to down town and lake. All kinds of fast food nearby. Our room appeared to have been recently remodeled so was clean as could be. The remodel construction was very poorly done. The lowest bidder is not always the best way to go. Cheap fixtures, hollow core doors. In room coffee was very poor, but 24 hour coffee in the hall was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs updating, is noisy

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I have stayed at this motel before and been pleased with the experience. This trip I took my dog and was given a "pet room"which was not very clean. I understand the carpet being stained but the comforter and decorative pillows were also stained, and overall I don't think vacuuming was done on a regular basis. I could have tolerated all that , but the room was on tne bottom floor right next to tne outside door and the housekeeping supply room. All night people were going in and out of this outside door, and around 5:00 am the housekeepers started coming in and out of their rooms, laughing and talking and slamming doors. I had enough and cancelled my room for the following night. I would recommend this hotel unless traveling with a pet. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast ok. They are currently building a new wing iof the hotel. Hopefully the existing rooms get an upgrade as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claudia from Moses Lake, Washington

Not quite what it has been.

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late. Didn't know it was under construction. Desk Clerk was asleep and hard to wake up. He was very friendly and helpful. Checkout was easy. Lady nice and helpful. We had stayed there before but this was not as good. We will come back when the construction is finished. Cheers, Claudia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by katrina from seattle, wa

Overnight hotel stay during remodel.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great! Clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast left alot to be desired. The hotel was undergoing a remodel but still in good condition and the remodel did not affect the quality of the stay. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Location: I stay there to visit family and for trapshooting tournaments at Moses Lake Gun Club.
Called me to let me know I'd left my laptop in the room. I really appreciate the nice favor they did for me!