Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs updating, is noisy

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I have stayed at this motel before and been pleased with the experience. This trip I took my dog and was given a "pet room"which was not very clean. I understand the carpet being stained but the comforter and decorative pillows were also stained, and overall I don't think vacuuming was done on a regular basis. I could have tolerated all that , but the room was on tne bottom floor right next to tne outside door and the housekeeping supply room. All night people were going in and out of this outside door, and around 5:00 am the housekeepers started coming in and out of their rooms, laughing and talking and slamming doors. I had enough and cancelled my room for the following night. I would recommend this hotel unless traveling with a pet. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast ok. They are currently building a new wing iof the hotel. Hopefully the existing rooms get an upgrade as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Location: I stay there to visit family and for trapshooting tournaments at Moses Lake Gun Club.
Called me to let me know I'd left my laptop in the room. I really appreciate the nice favor they did for me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

positive review

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
decent stay. would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Templeton, CA

Loving Everything About the Inn at Moses Lake

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was off the charts friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and the beds very comfortable. It was spotless. I love the style of the hotel-far better than the new sterile hotels that we usually see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I researched all the hotels in Moses lake before heading out. Some reviews of hotels indicated bed bugs, old smelly mattresses, and nasty smoke smell. Finally I found Inn at Moses Lake reviews to be all great and all true. New hotel! Great Rooms! Very Nice! Flat screen TV and DVD player. Breakfast has cereal, waffles, hard boil eggs, toast, gravy, coffee, oranges, and apples. Receptionist allowed us to check in early due to the wedding being early. She was very friendly. I definitely recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevators.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The rating on this hotel was 4.3, so I thought maybe we were going to have a "diamond in the rough" experience. For the price, it would have been better to stay at the Holiday Inn Express next door. The furnishings are very dated, garage sale type. The rooms were clean the staff was kind and it was quiet. There is no elevators so you need to haul your luggage up the dated stairwell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Vancouver

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at several hotels in the area and this is my new favorite. It's spacious and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamarafrom Everett, WA

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a resting point when i drive from Montana to Seattle. It is a great hotel. I've stayed here multiple times and never had a bad night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonieuxfrom California

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in Moses Lake for a family get together. Clean well kept facility, quiet, comfortable beds. The only odd thing was the drinks machine was not refrigerated. Morning coffee was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very quiet, friendly staff. ..Have stayed with them several times