Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The staff was able to provide hot water for granny and extra pillows for the kids, and the motel is right next to a gas station, pretty convenient.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Nebraska

Reminded me of a horror film.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first thing I did was use the lobby restroom and found the toilet clogged. I checked in and told the desk clerk. No issue with check in but 6 hours later it was still clogged. In the hallway, half the lights were out, the ones that were working flickered, the carpet was in horrible shape both dirty and coming loose in spots. It really looked like the abandoned hotels you see in movies where someone is about to be murdered. Room's first impression was okay, then we found food wrappers under the bed from the previous guest and there looked like bits of splatter from the toilet on the walls. The toilet and toilet paper holder were positioned in such a way that you couldn't sit straight on the stool and had to sit at a slight angle. The real kicker for us was when we found out the beds were only "full" size. This was advertised as double bed. It didn't work well for two adults to sleep in this little bed, we were both hovering over the edge most of the night. The continental breakfast didn't fare much better. The biscuits were hard as a rock, the waffle maker was out of service, I had to ask staff to refill several food items. Had another motel been available, we would not have stayed a second night but everyplace in the area was full. This motel is in desperate need of a complete renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Conniefrom Seattle

Tiny room

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
those were the tiniest rooms I have ever seen but clean. Convenient to concert, totally overpriced in the summer!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by marcellafrom idaho

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room, one of the bed pillow case were on inside out and the other bed had food crumbs. The room was changed to a different one immediate. The second room the paint was peeling off the bathroom wall. The shower was difficult to get full spray. The towels were very thin. For a double two bath towels and one washcloth was not enough for two adult female. Probably will not stay there again unless foxed up. Breakfast was a joke cold coffee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JunieMoonfrom Olympia

Great night's sleep

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside was nicely landscaped and easy access from parking to the front desk to my room. The room was big with 1 king bed. The bed was so comfortable and I slept very soundly. The bathroom had a shower/tub combo and water pressure was strong. The breakfast: while they offered cereal, waffle bar, pastries, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy when I arrived at 7:30 the biscuits were gone. Good coffee and juice. No employees around at check out so I had to wait for several minutes until I flagged a room attendant to check me out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Margiefrom Edgewood, WA

Comfortable and close to hiking areas

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great with microwave and small frig that we used. A very good variety of food for breakfast too. We had a problem with a plugged toilet and I stopped by at the desk but no one responded to the bell for me to report the problem. So I left a note in the morning on the toilet seat about it and asked that it be fixed. Not sure what happened to my note, but we returned from hiking and the toilet had not been unplugged. The hotel staff were extremely helpful in trying to take care of the problem then, and they moved us to a different room right away. I would return to this hotel if I am in the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just what I expected

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were very few hotels in this immediate area so I was a bit afraid to stay at such a low rated hotel but all in all, it was fine. I just needed a place to sleep and it was in the same town as the client. The room was clean and the folks that stayed in the hotel were in the smae boat as me so they weren't mking loud noise late in the night because they had to get up and work the next day.