Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Hotel was kind of clean, mirror was dirty and so was shower. Also online it said pet friendly. But they ended up charging me ten dollars a night, and moved me to a smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yevgeny from London

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: helpful stuff, free wi-fi, big rooms Cons: breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by leroy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roman from Seattle

No frills

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room, bathroom starts showing its age. The biggest complaint is a railroad nearby; you can hear train horns blazing at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Nice in Every Way

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very pleasant, the continental breakfast with DIY waffles was excellent - one of the best we have found - and for the price, the room was a comfortable size. We originally intended to stay in Wenatchee, closer to Leavenworth and Oktoberfest, but the quiet atmosphere of Quincy made us want to stay there next time. (We did find an open bag of potato chips in one of the drawers, presumably left by a prior customer.) We would definitely stay at Knights Inn again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MG from Seattle

Great for what it is.

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is your basic small town motels. It was clean enough and comfortable enough for us. The room we had was smaller (2 double beds) but it did not matter much. There are not many hotel options in Qunicy, but I would stay here again for business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay there again.

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: The front desk staff was friendly and helpful upon check-in.
Cons: I would replace the carpet in the entire hotel as a first priority. Then probably paint.
Location: We were staying for a concert at the Gorge that was cancelled. There was absolutely nothing to do in Quincy.
As in recent reviews the hallway carpet was disgusting. The rooms carpet was better, but still dirty. I would not walk barefoot on it. The bathroom walls had peeling paint, shower curtains that would not close and a shower head that was horrible. The office chair and hide a bed couch were dirty with stains. The bedspread when turned down had all kinds of stains on it also. Room layout was weird. No place to hang clothes so a wardrobe cabinet was brought in, but the ironing board took up most of the space. The funniest thing I noticed was there were two pictures hanging in the room, but they were the exact same. They had just hung one upside down, probably would not have noticed, but there was a signature at the bottom, so on the upside down picture the signature was upside down on the top. I wish they had spent more money on carpet, linens etc. instead of a new flat screen TV, fridge and microwave. All nice and new, but money not well spent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel if you go to see a show at The Gorge

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Look, this isn't the W in Times Square. You're in Quincy, WA. There's a McDonalds close by and some cool fresh fruit stands. You're also really close to Crescent Bar. It's worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas in Quincy, Wa???

Posted Sep 16, 2013
The lobby is decked out with multicolored blinking lights and 2 large Elvis statues behind the front desk. Very cheesy. The carpeting is in dire need of replacing....large stains all over the place. However, besides the carpet, the hotel is fairly clean and comfortable. My only real discontent was with the breakfast. The food was ok - if it had been replenished quicker. The waffle batter, coffee, eggs and forks were out. The girl in charge of monitoring this room seemed indifferent to the many requests for more coffee, etc. We finally gave up and went into Crescent Bar for breakfast in that town.