Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane Valley Wa.

A place that I will stay at again.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: NIce clean rooms and above all quite.
Cons: Breakfastwas a little on the short side as far as options.
Check in was fast and those at the desk went out of there way to welcome us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle WA

Does the Job

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Price, location, free breakfast, staff.
Sure, it's a tired old place that smells like it's seen a few too many travelers, but since 90% of my time spent in a motel I am unconscious (asleep), here's what is great about this place: a) comfortable bed; b) a roof to keep the rain out; and c) a door that locks. For the price, this place is just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

Older hotel with a lovely hostess but dirty room.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
We arrived late at night. The desk clerk was a lovely lady. She was gracious and helpful. As we walked to our room, there was a strong smell of oil-based paint. The carpet was old...looked like the original. Once in our room, it was older, plain. There was no table to sit at, just a desk. The bedding seemed acceptable. As I got into the dingey looking tub/shower, I noticed there was an old, used bar of soap in the tray, and the shower was engaged (would they clean the tub with the shower head vs water coming out of the faucet?). We slept okay. But I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gig Harbor, Wa

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: It had an indoor pool, and complimentary breakfast.
Location: quiet part of town
Wasn't happy with the rooms smell so they gave me a different room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Average rooms. Good staff.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff wee very friendly and attentive.
Cons: Cleanliness. Do not rent rooms with a heavy paint smell. Replace the door closers! All the doors will slam themselves if not held. This kept us awake.
The room itself was fairly average as far as Motels go. Could've been cleaner. They had recently repainted the doors and bedside table. Don't know what type of paint they used but the smell was overpowering. If you are prone to migraines this is not a good place for you. My sons and I all had stuffy noses and had to find Benadryl just to be able to sleep in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Update the whole hotel new carpet, paint all rooms. Bathrooms need updated and everything replaced.
Location: Close to exit about a 10 min drive to down town so not to bad.
Room smelled horribly bad, furniture and carpet sticky and stained the whole hotel needs updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than adequate

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Excellent connectivity for internet as this was a problem in many comparably priced properties . And surprise! Actual coffee mugs and glass glasses!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mindyfrom Idaho

Won't stay again

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the last hotel available in town for the Dave Matthews concert so it served it's purpose but I wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com