Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Great staff, hotel needs updating

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive.
Cons: Rooms really need to be remodeled.
Location: Small town. Would recommend eating at Manny's. It was nice little cafe with great food.
The hotel could definitely use an upgrade. There aren't a ton of them in the area, and it was probably one of the best overall values around. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa.

Ok

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: It was fine.
Cons: Just what I mentioned before
Location: Moses Lake has a great little water park.
The only thing I can say is the bed could have more comfortable. Other than that it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DuPont WA

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Location: Used hotel to go to Grand Coulee Dam, which was a little far, 80 - 90 miles. It worked for me, the road was decent.
Only one night. Two grandsons, 11 and 9yrs. They enjoyed swimming pool in afternoon and morning. It refreshed them after a long drive and before starting another. Staff were helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moses lake wa

Watershed weekend

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Was good place if your just there to sleep and shower. But of you are there to stay and enjoy the pool and scenery I suggest another hotel. There was a smell in the room the sheets smelt of smoke and the room was very hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The hotel was clean and the staff was very polite and personable. My only complaint was when I reserved my room online I wasn't offered a non smoking room. When I checked in there were smoking rooms available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed Feelings

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The staff, the customer service
Cons: Remodel!
The staff was great, the continental breakfast was great! Our room was kept clean. The hotel itself is old, the rooms are incredibly outdated. Our TV was from the 90's. Remodel please!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Cons: Children nerd to be supervised during breakfast hours.
It was ok took to long to check in, no one was at the front desk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not a good value

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
There must be a lot of demand for hotel rooms in Moses Lake for this hotel to stay in business. Very run down and I thought the rate was quite high, considering the condition of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com