Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be staying here again.

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Didn't see any bugs (but certainly felt like we might see some at any time). Shopping close by.
Cons: Almost everything...
A mix up with booking this. Only had a smoking room available (very strong anti-smoking person) and pretty much was forced to stay here (not without a lot of hassle, which we did not have the time for). If you just want a bed to sleep in for a few hours and don't need anything else or can put up with smoke smell, than this will work for you. We also were charged for two extra people when the room was two queen beds (never seen this before with a low budget motel).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older, but very clean and well kept

Posted May 31, 2013
We stayed over Memorial Day weekend, the hotel itself is a little older but very clean and well kept. Compared to other smaller local motels in Moses Lake, this one was the Ritz. One thing I appreciated about it being a little older was the fact that there was nothing terribly frilly in the room that I had to hide from my two small kids, just your basic room. FYI- if staying over Memorial Day weekend, there is a huge parade that travels down the road immediately in front of the motel, making the road inaccessible for about 4 hours in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Good for the $$

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: Cheap price
Location: Great location
Clean and pleasant for the money. Good location friendly staff and very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a huge fan

Posted Apr 2, 2013
It wasn't a terrible place to stay but it was pretty run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

OK for price

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very rundown and my bedspread was stained. The bathroom was relatively clean, the place was quiet, and the bed was comfortable. The mattress was brand new. Coffee and gas-station style snacks for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay and the staff was very friendly and took care of all of our needs
2 out of 5
Recommended
by MN

Nice staff but they could (and should) do better

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only good thing about this place is that the manager/staff were nice. However, they have a bunch of things to do to improve their quality. For example, the lock/vault of my room's door was broken (and it seems to have been broken for a while). A coffee bag used by a previous guest was still in the coffee maker and growing some mold, not to mention a dirty coffee pot. Their continental breakfast was nothing more than a tiny store-bought denish sheepishly placed in a small rack in the main office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Older facility and fine for a short stay because it is centrally located in town with grocery and food nearby. Clean just out dated, no smells. Our room was rather small but fine for our short stay.
1 out of 5
by rdtwoit from Utah

Don't stay stay there.

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Pros: Nothing, for the price I could have had a much nicer place
Cons: The Bathroom
Location: Middle of town
Bathtub too small. towels were positioned so you had to get out of the tub toreach. Contentall Breakest consisted of coffee, donut, Orange juice. I will not stay in that hotel again.