Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

OK for price

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very rundown and my bedspread was stained. The bathroom was relatively clean, the place was quiet, and the bed was comfortable. The mattress was brand new. Coffee and gas-station style snacks for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay and the staff was very friendly and took care of all of our needs
2 out of 5
Recommended
by MN

Nice staff but they could (and should) do better

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only good thing about this place is that the manager/staff were nice. However, they have a bunch of things to do to improve their quality. For example, the lock/vault of my room's door was broken (and it seems to have been broken for a while). A coffee bag used by a previous guest was still in the coffee maker and growing some mold, not to mention a dirty coffee pot. Their continental breakfast was nothing more than a tiny store-bought denish sheepishly placed in a small rack in the main office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Older facility and fine for a short stay because it is centrally located in town with grocery and food nearby. Clean just out dated, no smells. Our room was rather small but fine for our short stay.
1 out of 5
by rdtwoit from Utah

Don't stay stay there.

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Pros: Nothing, for the price I could have had a much nicer place
Cons: The Bathroom
Location: Middle of town
Bathtub too small. towels were positioned so you had to get out of the tub toreach. Contentall Breakest consisted of coffee, donut, Orange juice. I will not stay in that hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anita

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Could improve cont breakfast. Wrapped sweet rolls. Yuck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christina Rosecrans

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
For the price we paid, it is a very clean and quiet stay. And the managers and wonderful, very helpful. I was very happy with the service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com