Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Birmingham

good location for access to Ocean Springs

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel, good breakfast, reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Minfrom Texas

Good location, clean/new equipments

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very clean and quiet place to stay, convenient to get onto I-10. Nice choices of breakfast, fast WIFI connection for even streaming video.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jayfrom Biloxi

weekend stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older rooms in need of some repair, Ok for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deefrom Gary

Nice room, dirty pool, lazy stalff

Posted May 28, 2014
Pool was dirty. Kids were unable to swim. Lady over the breakfast was unable to keep foods stocked. Then she refused to replenish items that were out of stock before breakfast was over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberlyfrom Texas City, TX

Clean but musty smell

Posted May 13, 2014
The hotel staff was friendly. The room clean but a little musty in the air. The breakfast was decent. I will consider the hotel again if in the area but The only downfall was no exercise area in which it would have been one of my factors in choosing a hotel but somehow overlooked this time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberlyfrom Texas City, TX

Clean but musty smell

Posted May 13, 2014
The hotel staff was friendly. The room clean but a little musty in the air. The breakfast was decent. I will consider the hotel again if in the area but The only downfall was no exercise area in which it would have been one of my factors in choosing a hotel but somehow overlooked this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Toli Fyrebofrom Sweden

ToliIngrid

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exelent. Fabules breakfast. Very frendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by victoriafrom nebraska

Perfect stay for our couple getaway

Posted Apr 30, 2014
After a 18 hour drive I arrived to a perectly clean room with the cutest dog folded out of towels with a mint and a note that said I hope you have a great stay and a blessed time during your stay which was hand written by the hotel clerk! If you wanna talk about southern hospitality, this hotel and it's staff has all that and then some. I'm from Nebraska so always look forward to that down south when I travel. The hotel was all around great! The rooms were updated with flat screens, granite counter tops, sheets and bedding were fresh looking like new! The bathrooms are kind of small but not a big deal for me as the sink and vanity space had so much counter top space it made up for that. All and all I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!! It's got a safe home like feel to it. Hope this helps others make their decisions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathrinefrom Florida

Convenient to all my activities.

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was right. Place was clean. Close to eating places. Not far from the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com