Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for the reason I was in town.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and the bed/
Location: Right next to I10. Ruby Tuesday next door, mediocre food. Not really a tourist town, so it was nice that the hotel was so accommodating.
Great breakfast. Comfortable bed. Clean room. Very helpful and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly hotel staff. Room was quiet, neat and clean.
Cons: Replace card writer for room key entry system. Correct TV signal problems. Parking lot problems should improve after construction is completed.
Frequent loss of signal on some TV channels; sporadic operation of room key entry system; parking lot congestion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Tx

Nice hotel to stay when traveling on I-10

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: This hotel seemed new and was clean, comfortable and quiet.
This Hampton Inn at Moss Point, Ms was very clean and in a great location just off of I-10 with easy access to several restaurants. The staff was very friendly and the continental breakfast was excellent. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Houston

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for one night on a drive from FL to TX. I have always liked Hamptons because of their high standards and satisfaction guarantee. This was one of the best I have been in. The room and furnishings wee very clean, new, and comfortable. Front desk service was quite friendly. The breakfast was great. It was very convenient to I10 if you are just passing through, I would definitely recommend it and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Relaxing Weekend

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: I like the cleanliness and friendliness of the Staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I like that the hotel was close to restaurants and stores. I especially like that the hotel is located down the street from my husband's office.
I had a great relaxing stay at this hotel. The Staff was very professional and friendly. The young lady that cooks and provided breakfast did an "AWESOME" job !! My room was nice and clean. I really was comfortable at this hotel and I will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna S.from san antonio tx

best place to stay anywhere

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is the first hampton inn we ever stayed at and it has become a tradition of staying at hampton inn whenever possible. the staff is wonderful and it is always spotless. it is a joy to look forward to staying here after a long day on the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The water in the bathroom sink drained really slow and the carpet in the hall was dirty and there was a smell in the hall way. But the staff was very friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tracy Rfrom Pensacola

Convenient to I-10

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel. Very clean. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice stay.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Enjoyed the convenience to the beach, the staff was great and helpful. Something's with the building could use some repairs. Our room was very clean and comfortable.