Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel was convenient to restaurants and Interstate 10. While the hotel temperature was nice and cool, our room felt like a rainforest it was so humid! The mattress was comfortable, but the sheets were scratchy. The coffee was weak and the breakfast skimpy. We grabbed breakfast at McDonalds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just driving through

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Even though it said no smoking, our room had old smoke smell. Relatively clean. Probably wouldn't want to stay more than a night there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from FL

Room size was good and most everyone was friendly

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because there were no hotels available in Ocean Springs. Check in went very well, front desk clerk was friendly and off we went to our room. The entire hallway smelled of cigarette smoke and it didn't get any better once we got into our room (it was a non-smoking room). We brought in our car air freshener in hopes it would eliminate a little bit of the smell. The beds were comfortable and the sheets were clean except for the sleeper sofa. When we pulled it out for use there were plastic wrappers and such on it. We went downstairs and requested new sheets and we were accommodated. Hotel was quiet during our 2 night stay. Breakfast was a decent spread. My complaint is against the lady that was stocking it. She was pretty impressionable. If the waffle iron beeped you had better been there to take you waffle out or she would call you to it. Don't dare put the gravy spoon in the bowl dirty. She would hover over you to take it back to the kitchen rinse it out and bring it back. At one point eggs, biscuit and sausage ran low or was out and she would not allow anyone to come by and get anything from that area. It felt very uncomfortable. Check out was a breeze and we were happy to leave. May use as a last resort if we ever have to get a hotel here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
This hotel was very quiet and clean! I would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mdog45 from Pensacola, FL

2nd stay, well pleased

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet and pet friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carmen Brooks from Mississippi

Graduation

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a guest on 05/23/14 and only stayed a few hours. The room was in need of a renovation and looked dated. The room had that "cheap hotel room" smell. The bed was comfortable and the staff member that I encountered courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackson from Moss point

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greatttttt
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Quinton from New Orleans

Out of the way

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time room was very nice but the hotel was a bit far out of the way but overall a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com