Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel was convenient to restaurants and Interstate 10. While the hotel temperature was nice and cool, our room felt like a rainforest it was so humid! The mattress was comfortable, but the sheets were scratchy. The coffee was weak and the breakfast skimpy. We grabbed breakfast at McDonalds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just driving through

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Even though it said no smoking, our room had old smoke smell. Relatively clean. Probably wouldn't want to stay more than a night there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
This hotel was very quiet and clean! I would definitely return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carmen Brooks from Mississippi

Graduation

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a guest on 05/23/14 and only stayed a few hours. The room was in need of a renovation and looked dated. The room had that "cheap hotel room" smell. The bed was comfortable and the staff member that I encountered courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackson from Moss point

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greatttttt
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Quinton from New Orleans

Out of the way

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time room was very nice but the hotel was a bit far out of the way but overall a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mdog195

Met all our needs for a one night stay..

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, well maintained and quiet on the 3rd floor...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LRod from Baton Rouge

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My bed had human hair when I pulled the sheets back and the room smelled like stale smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ross

Recently Renovated

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Hotel has been recently renovated and is now very nice. Clean comfortable room. Located just off interstate highway. Very convenient.