Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gautier,ms

Loved it!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel staff was very good friendly...check-in was super fast and easy...the room was.clean and comfortable....the best experience happened in the tub.....they have the hottest water I've ever felt and it never got cold. Spent hours soaking....hasn't even been two days and im already looking forward to.the next stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Real breakfast bar with good sausage and biscuits. Ice cream machine in the lobby.
Cons: Bigger pillows would help.
Clean rooms, friendly staff. The breakfast was not just some fruit and bran muffins. Real good food that is worth the time to dine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

30 mins from Biloxi

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Cracker Barrel
We went to a concert in Biloxi. There was also an event called "cruisen on the coast". All local hotels were booked. We stayed in Moss Point as this was the closest recommended hotel that was in our price range. The staff was great, room was clean, however the rate was high due to demand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AL

I Like It1

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Not grungy! Clean grounds and parking area. Heating/cooling units are quiet.
Cons: I'll probably bring my own pillow, as I need one double the size you have.
Location: Right off of the freeway but is pretty shielded from the noise. This is an overnight stopover for me so I don't know about things to do.
I always worry about road trips and where to stay, but I have been here twice and have been very, very happy both times. Friendly people, clean grounds, lots of parking so you won't wind up a block from your room. I feel at ease in the room itself, things don't look dilapidated and are clean. I plan on passing through here every other month or so and it is a good halfway point, I won't have any trouble deciding where to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

On the way home

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Stayed there a few years ago. It was OK then. Much better this time. Beds were clean. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast was good. Enjoyed the ice cream, nice treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mdog45from Pensacola

Great value!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and friendly staff. Pet was less than price quoted on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew Burtfrom Clinton, MS

Last minute stay. Impressive.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a last-minute booking since my work unexpectedly brought me to the area. I was highly impressed with the courtesy of the front desk staff considering the time of night (after 8 pm). Upon reaching my room, i noticed that it was very clean and comfortable looking. In particular, there was a lounge-type chair in the corner that was so comfortable I nearly fell asleep there. On the bed, there were 4 square pillows instead of rectangular. While a little off-putting at first, these were very comfortable and were more than adequate for a restfull night's sleep. The only downside of the room was the lack of access to adequate electrical outlets. In order to plug my phone and laptop in, it was necessary to slightly rearrange some of the furniture. This was not a huge deal for me but it is why I gave 4 stars overall instead of 5. All-in-all a good place to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. RUIZfrom DALLAS ,TEXAS

THE ROOMS WERE NOT CLEAN !

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE WILL NEVER COME BACK ! I HOPE SOMEONE TAKES CARE OF CHANGING THE BEDS SHEETS WHEN A NEW CUSTOMER ARRIVES ! I ALMOST COULD NOT SLEEP !! ALSO BREAKFAST WAS VERY POOR .ALMOST INDECENT !! I THINK WE COULD GET MUCH BETTER SERVICE FOR LESS OF WHAT WE PAID ! MAKE SURE TO POST THIS INFORMATION TO LET OTHER PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT THIS PLACE , CAN NOT CALL IT A HOTEL !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great stay off I-10

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the outside of the hotel I didn't think I would be as clean and nice as it was inside, and the inside is what's important to me in a hotel. The room was clean, the bathroom was clean, and the room had a refrigerator and microwave. Enjoyed our over night stay and would stay again if in the area.