Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracey from Byhalia, MS

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel, the price was very reasonable. The staff at te Quality Inn made this stay feel more like a luxury resort! They were all very friendly and seemed to go out of their way to ensure that we were comfortable and felt welcome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for the price

Posted Mar 5, 2014
I was very impressed with the amenities that were in the hotel room. First of all they have Microwave,fridge, four draw dresser and wardrobe closet so I can hang your clothes up along with the iron and board. The room was non-smoking which I requested that was a plus and the breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hot coffee and soft serve ice cream

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was what a lot of hotels on the road in small towns is for me, a place to sleep and be comfortable. But the treat at the Quality Inn is they kept the coffee hot and had a Taylor Softserve ice cream machine in the lobby available 24x7. There is a Ruby Tuesday adjacent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy from Orlando

It was great

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, friendly staff, good selection of breakfast items including sausage, biscuits and eggs. Room was very clean and quite. I'll be staying here again in the future. A+
3 out of 5
Recommended
by hot rod dad from florida

book really early in October

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had to stay a long wats away thanks to the cruisin the coast being in Biloxi that whole week. Room was clean but beds very uncomfortable. We paid for two nights and only stayed one. Drove home instead. Hotel staff though were very nice.