Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher from Corner, AL

Pleasant excursion

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Good quality for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We try to make the guest's stay comfortable with clean rooms and early breakfast. We hope that you will stay with us again when you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sunglasses1991

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine from Jennings, Louisiana

Will stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean and hotel staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We try to make our guests comfortable. Our housekeepers take pride in keeping the rooms clean and fresh. We hope that you will stay with us again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We strive to make our guests comfortable. We hope to see you again when your are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roy from Cabot, Arkansas

The right hotel at the right price.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
We were looking for a hotel within our budget and still close enough to Biloxi. Shular Inn not only fit the budget, but also provided the service necessary to make the two night stay comfortable. Nice hotel, close to the freeway, yet far enough the sounds of the truckers coming and going weren't even noticed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We strive to make our guests comfortable. We hope that you will stay with us again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonita from Tallahassee, Florida

Much Better Than Expected! Great Place & Price!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Did not expect anything exceptional because it was an awesome nightly rate during "Cruising the Coast" However, the room was clean . . . in fact, they had cleaned the carpet the day before! Staff were all eager to please and helpful.Would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We strive to make the guests comfortable and the rooms clean and fresh. We hope you will choose to stay with us the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you for stay with us and giving us stars. We hope to see you again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good location to interstate.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive and very nice staff.
Cons: There are plenty of places you can pay more and get more on down the road.
Location: N/A
Easy entrance and exit. You do not have to get on the main road to go to Cracker Barrel or Waffle House.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope that your stay was comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alethea from Buffalo

a long getaway

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
great hotel updated and very clean will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We strive to keep the rooms fresh and clean for the guests comfort. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Baton Rouge

Great getaway!

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
As we walked in the room, we were greeted with a handmade replica of a puppy made out of towels lounging on the bed, with peppermint eyes. :) Made us smile. Overall, the room was spacious, clean, & nice for the price. The complaint I have is the air conditioning was blowing warm/cool air. But we just stuck it out. I would stay again without a doubt, it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Janet, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are proud of our housekeeping staff and the way they make the rooms welcoming. We hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in the area. Thank you again