Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trine og Håkonfrom Trondheim

Rimelig og pent

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent og pent, stort rom, pent bad med bidet. Herlig hage å spise frokost i! Ca 10 min til gamlebyen. Stille og rolig gate. 2 minutter til buss og togstasjonen. Rimelig!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel pour visiter Mostar

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rue en sens unique ou il est trés difficile de stationner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helenafrom barcelona

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
La habitación es muy grande y está a dos minutos andando del centro. Muy recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito limpo o hotel e muito simpático o rapaz responsável pelas acomodações, o que, acreditem, é díficl de se encontrar na Bósnia. A única ressalva que faço é para a cama, que acreditávamos que seria de casal, porém eram duas camas de solteiro postas lado a lado. Fora isso, tudo como era esperado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas Reischlfrom Dachau

Schöne Unterkunft

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles war sehr gepflegt.Die Lage zur Altstadt ist sehr gut. Das Personal sowie der Inhaber waren alle sehr bemüht. Unbedingt empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

A very nice hotel with a very friendly owner.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: We like our room which is very clean and large. Wi-fi in the room is fast.
Cons: Don't forget to put some soap or liquid soap in the shower.
Location: The location of this hotel is not excellent. It's a bit far from old town. But one can manage to walk to all tourist attractions.
This hotel is not very close to old town and the Old Bridge. But it within walking distance to all tourist attraction. The room was very clean but didn't have any kind soap for shower. The owner speaks good English and very helpful and friendly. We'll certainly recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kjekt pensjonat i nærheten av gamlbyen

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Hyggelig vertskap, god frokost, sentralt men loikevel relativt stille. Valuta for pengene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ukfrom uk

central lovation

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
terrible breakfast