Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very nice. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gillette,wyoming

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Me and my children really enjoyed our stay. Our room was comfortable and very clean and the staff there was very professional and really made us welcome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt Airy, NC

Okay stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Quiet, comfortable beds, clean bathroom but tiny with little countertop space to lay things, hot/cold breakfast items but biscuits were cold and hard. Overall pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Warner Robins

Comfortable bed will make you late

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really there is nothing bad to say about this hotel. I swear that was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in and the pillows were fantastic!! In fact, that comfortable bed made me late getting back on the road! The hotel was immaculate and the staff very friendly: was well worth the 10 miles off my travel path. Is off the main drag and a bit secluded but WELL worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Super Nice!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Hotel staff was extremely friendly. Grand children loved the swimming pool. Great location, plus within walking distance to a great Mexican resturant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met and we pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It is great to hear you found our location satisfactory to your needs. We value your business and your feedback .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
No issues. Nice pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Clinton, TN

Definitely will stay again... VERY clean room.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was amazing !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DALEfrom Dayton, Ohio

If I ever have to go back I'm straying here again.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very help full.Room very clean and plenty of towels for three people. I was in town for a funeral and asked the desk for help with things to do around there and places to see. We filled our free time checking out the sights thanks to there help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glennfrom Barberton OH

Nice stay for the price.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visit Mount Airy often and have stayed at this location before (though under a different chain at the time). The upgrades to the rooms were excellent. Very comfortable.