Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice hotel good to pets

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Clean room and new carpet. Now needs work done on walls and bathroom. Very friendly staff and attendative staff. Will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh,NC

Great place to stay Will book there again

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and neat. Breakfast was very good.
Location: The location was close to the Mayberry sitting and had lots of things to see and do. The people there were polite and very friendly.
The staff was great. They even told us what was happening in town for the 4th of July. Lots of things to see. We had a great time there and will be going back there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
As far as hotels go it could've been alot better. I feel we paid a lot and didn't get a lot. The bathroom was tiny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jessica from jupiter

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Clean room. Nice staff. This is all I have to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A nice stopover

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facilities were very nice and comfortable. I didn't take advantage of the breakfast, but it was included. Like the convenience of having a refrigerator in my room, as this one had. The staff person was a little distracted...told me she was getting married in two weeks so that might explain it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Quiet Rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Quick in and out

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room opened onto parking lot - convenient for me since I like not having to drag my bags up and down the elevato r- but not always what others are looking for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Nice breakfast