Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma.

Good because there are no other choices.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Great staff.
Cons: Better linens.
Location: Nothing to do in Mt. Carmel.
If you have to stay in Mt. Carmel, this place will do just fine. It is clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Nothing special, but good for a necessary stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and just what we needed. Hotel and room was clean and well maintained. My only complaint was the bed- the mattress was very firm. I prefer mine a little softer. If you prefer an extra firm mattress it was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
good value and clean...I would recommend this motel to other business travelers...the staff is friendly and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barbara Legrisfrom Super 8 in Mt. Carmel, Il.

Very convert able stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and quiet. With no loud noises. Cleanliness was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion 2014

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly...out stay was more than satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: price
The Super 8 was reasonably priced and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful during our weekend stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keithfrom Decatur, IL

Convenient and clean

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient and easy to find. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Good price for quality and what we needed. The only con would be that there was not enough shampoo etc for 3 to 4 people and cleaning people did not understand English very well to ask them for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Their was something wrong with the ac but we was put in another room with no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelefrom Mitchell IN

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pillows was flat they need to invest in some fluffy pillows other then that it was good