Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
good value and clean...I would recommend this motel to other business travelers...the staff is friendly and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: price
The Super 8 was reasonably priced and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful during our weekend stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Their was something wrong with the ac but we was put in another room with no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michele from Mitchell IN

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pillows was flat they need to invest in some fluffy pillows other then that it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Il

Business meeting

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
No elevator, lower floor hallway smelled bad of cigarette smoke, room was clean, comforter had burn spots in it., breakfast was not much to be desired not much of a choice even for a continental breakfast., front desk was very helpful and courteous. Over all stay was ok you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Aug 26, 2013
awesone stay there this town is wonderful and the people are very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Decatur, Il

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great in every area very clean staff friendly breakfast was good and hot really enjoyed this hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lori

Not worth any amount

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was one of the worst hotels for customer service that I have ever visited. "Continental breakfast" consisted of cereal and apple juice. Two adults and one child were only allowed two towels. No extra pillows or blankets were available and the staff were extremely curt and discourteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was fine. No problems