Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

What beautiful and relaxing place!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The location and installations. Beautiful
Cons: Internet connection because the ad offer free wifii and some clients could be disapointed when not getting internet during their stay
Location: Paradise! Great for a healthy and regenerating time close to nature. Lee Canyon was my favorite!
Its a beautiful place! We had a wonderful time! The views are beautiful and the building too. Staff members were warm, friendly, and very profesional. The only "problem" was the internet connection. They use a satillite signal and because of the wind it was impossible to connect... Anyways, we didnt miss it because the whole experience was very pleasant. Its so clse from the city, and it seems so remote at the same time! Great way to arrange a short and inexpensive vacation with family and friend! Lee Canyon was amazing too! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luiz Avelinofrom Brasilia

Hotel romântico

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reservamos o hotel para comemorar o aniversário da minha esposa. Lugar romântico com lareira e clima de montanha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yeraniafrom La vegas

relax

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love it, nice room and great wheather.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Quick Getaway

Posted Nov 8, 2014
It was a nice nearby getaway from the strip. Amazing scenery! Hotel staff were very friendly and warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: gorgeous property.
Cons: as stated
Disappointed there was no Wi-Fi or fridge in room. Took a long time to check in and check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Tony Cruz, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I have shared your feedback with my entire staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently moving forward. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christyfrom Las Vegas

Okay getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on our wedding night. The hotel is very old and out-dated, but they keep it as clean as you could considering the condition. Beautiful setting in the mountains. Restaurant wait staff is not friendly, and you cannot bring outside food or drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alezander Gonzalezfrom Las Vegas Nv.

Great customer service

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service was 5 Diamond the rooms are ok the food was Good I'll go back just because of the staff . We visit the mountain about 3 times a month and stay with family......it was the 1st time at the hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawnfrom denver

nice stay away from vegas

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay,,,hotels rooms are just ok, but the hotel is wonderful in a beautiful setting. Service was great. Breakfast server was very helpful in recommending local hikes. Food was great. Bartender also was delightful at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mathiasfrom Reutte

Ruhige Lage in den Bergen

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super Hotel, Zimmer sauber und geräumig - nur Service im Restaurant war schlecht. Bier in Plastikbechern und mehr als 1 Stunde Wartezeit auf das Essen obwohl kaum Gäste im Restaurant waren.