Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place sucks. Do not stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cadillac, MI

Should have believed the other reviews!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The only thing I liked about this hotel was the afternoon shift clerk. Friendly and helpful with driving directions.
Hotel is in a shambles! It is true, there is a bum out front -- but he was nice enough and only asked for cigarettes. Toilet overflowed at 6 am and front desk staff told me "I am front desk, not maintenance. You plunge it." Was eventually given a different room after a ten minute argument as to who's responsibility it was to fix the toilet. I wouldn't have even bothered since we were leaving in a few hours but did switch due to the fact that we need to get showered and dressed for the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Grantfrom Chicago

Wish Zero Was a Rating Option

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Probably the most unsanitary hotel I have ever seen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rondafrom Phoenix

Review of Victory Inn

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room i stayed in, had missing light bulbs for the lamps, they were unplugged, upon getting on the floor to plug them in I noticed that underneath the bed was filthy. The continental breakfast was nothing more than a cup of coffee.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by scott sterlingfrom owosso

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
they double charged me .used a card to hold room,got there paid cash and they still billed my card for it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Horrible

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Stayed 4 nights. Room service never came. Rooms and the hallways stink. Took m to 4 different rooms before i got one because none of them were clean. Fridge didn't work, cigarette burns everywhere. Curtains were ripped up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never have I stayed in such filth

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: save yourself the imbarassement and remove them from your site
Absolutely brutal. If it had not been for the time of night we checked in (past midnight) I would have went to another motel. Do not waste your money on this place. I know it is low cost... and you should not expect much. But this place was down right filthy.