Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fl

days inn in wv

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: a can of paint
check in guy needed a haircut.....he was too slow on the phone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Annual Bridge Day trip.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping and local events.
Cons: A little more variety for the breakfast.
Location: Was there for Bridge Day and this hotel was not that far away to drive with reasonable price.
Room was clean, quiet and convenient to Fayetteville, where the activities for the week-end were being held. Would recommend and stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Sharon, Hotel Management
I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and also got to experience the activities at our Annual Bridge Day Festivities. Looking forward to seeing you next year or hopefully sooner. Thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh pa

Stay away!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, new bedding and comfortable beds. better continental breakfast.
Location: Lots of water activity and hiking in the area
Room was dirty. Bedding was dirty. Pillows were old. Bathroom was moldy and other peoples body hair on bathroom floor when we first arrived. Walls were so thin you could hear people talking and don't stay on the first floor because you can hear people walking above you. One of the worst hotels ever in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review for our property. I'm so sorry that your stay was not a pleasant one. Our Days Inn Promise is one that we strive to deliver to every guest every day. I apologize that we did not meet that promise for your stay. Again I apologize and hope that give us another opportunity to serve you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not go back

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: ?
Had to switch rooms because tub drain was so filthy it would not drain. Rooms were not clean, carpet was filthy. Breakfast was disappointing, not much to choose from. Sorry, it was not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dayton ohio

WHITE WATER ADVENTURE

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Great hotel for the money...clean/comfy/great location, close to white water rafting and a SUPER indoor pool...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

otel need to be updated

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: update every thing paint and furniture and food menu
Location: na
terrible very stinky room i changed the the room sewage smell and the staff was not helpful with the reservation .very nasty breakfast old old bagels may be since 3 days hard like rock only eggs and potato with horrible service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kevin koval

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurifrom Cleveland

Days Inn

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was exactly like they advertised. Fitness equipment could use some upkeep. Pool was nice to use after a hot day. Continental breakfast was decent. Waffles and omelet were delicious. Rooms clean no bugs detected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great for a quick sleep

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not expect trump plaza. If you scare easily don't look at the covers... In fact if that's the case don't turn on the light. We stayed with no problem and would stay again. Book only if you don't mind mess and light fragrance. The staff was wonderful and accommodating besides housekeeping which tried to kick us out of the room at 8:30am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Virginia

Not bad for the price

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a quick stopover, it wasn't bad. The indoor pool was clean but cooler than I would've thought normal. The staff was friendly. The best part about this place was, to be honest, their breakfast. Wouldn't not recommend it, but might be looking for a different place on our next trip.