Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Pittsburgh

No fun at mount hope days inn

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The parking lot was a complete disaster guests were trying to shovel out their own parking spots . The snow was at least 6 to 8 inches high . The toilet in the room was clogged . It would flush a little but not empty completely. We won't go back there . It was not at all what we expected since we usually stop at the Darien location on our way to Florida and have great service & clean rooms . That is the main reason we picked days inn on the way home . Very unsatisfactory stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamesfrom New York

Worth the money

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We only stay overnight while traveling, the front desk was great and helpful. Asked for a close room to the front door and got it. Asked questions and got answers. Internet worked fine. Room clean bedroom comfortable. Breakfast was good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom myrtle beach

Convenient to freeway exits and restaurants

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: More coffee in the room
Location: Got there late restaurants close by
Comfortable bed. Quiet, Could use updated television, screen was small!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Erie, PA

Very Impressed: Excellent Customer Service

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel just before Thanksgiving 2014. Upon my check-in I was greeted by a very friendly and hospitable young man named Casey. Hats off to Casey. He was by far the most friendly front desk clerk I've ever encountered. We were tired and starving. He promptly assigned us a room, gave us towels for the pool and referred us to an excellent Chinese restaurant. The continental breakfast was acceptable at best. Casey's a keeper and the Hotel is very nice and well-priced. I would recommend this hotel to friends and absolutely would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gross
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fl

days inn in wv

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: a can of paint
check in guy needed a haircut.....he was too slow on the phone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by annfrom pennsylvania

cheap for an indoor pool. not fancy, save $

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with my daughter and grandchildren. They are 1 and 2 yrs old. the hotel was great for the price. We took the children swimming in the evening and at 9am. Breakfast was microwaveable cheese omelets, waffles, yogurt, 2 types of cereal,oatmeal with fresh toppings and 2 fresh friuts. The hallways were dimmly lit but we do not go out of our room after nine so that was not a problem. our room had micro & fridge. They were clean. Our room was close to the office. We will probably stay here again when we travel south. I will ask for a room close to the office again because of the dim lighting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Sharon, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed our Motel and of course our large indoor pool and the newly updated breakfast. Thank you so much for your nice review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom Pennsylvania

Not a bad hotel - enjoyed our stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We looked for a hotel for just one night on our way back to PA and decided to stay here. It was easy to find and lots of parking. We found no problem with our room. It was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was okay. Coffee, tea, waffles, cereal, etc. Building needs a little care, but not that run down like some people think. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.