Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom myrtle beach

Convenient to freeway exits and restaurants

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: More coffee in the room
Location: Got there late restaurants close by
Comfortable bed. Quiet, Could use updated television, screen was small!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Erie, PA

Very Impressed: Excellent Customer Service

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel just before Thanksgiving 2014. Upon my check-in I was greeted by a very friendly and hospitable young man named Casey. Hats off to Casey. He was by far the most friendly front desk clerk I've ever encountered. We were tired and starving. He promptly assigned us a room, gave us towels for the pool and referred us to an excellent Chinese restaurant. The continental breakfast was acceptable at best. Casey's a keeper and the Hotel is very nice and well-priced. I would recommend this hotel to friends and absolutely would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gross
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fl

days inn in wv

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: a can of paint
check in guy needed a haircut.....he was too slow on the phone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by annfrom pennsylvania

cheap for an indoor pool. not fancy, save $

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with my daughter and grandchildren. They are 1 and 2 yrs old. the hotel was great for the price. We took the children swimming in the evening and at 9am. Breakfast was microwaveable cheese omelets, waffles, yogurt, 2 types of cereal,oatmeal with fresh toppings and 2 fresh friuts. The hallways were dimmly lit but we do not go out of our room after nine so that was not a problem. our room had micro & fridge. They were clean. Our room was close to the office. We will probably stay here again when we travel south. I will ask for a room close to the office again because of the dim lighting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Sharon, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed our Motel and of course our large indoor pool and the newly updated breakfast. Thank you so much for your nice review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom Pennsylvania

Not a bad hotel - enjoyed our stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We looked for a hotel for just one night on our way back to PA and decided to stay here. It was easy to find and lots of parking. We found no problem with our room. It was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was okay. Coffee, tea, waffles, cereal, etc. Building needs a little care, but not that run down like some people think. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Will Strobridgefrom Cincinnati Ohio

My personal review

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk staff and the house keeping staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Our friendly staff are always there to be helpful to our customers and I'm so thankful that you took the time to let other travels know how pleased you were with your stay. Again, thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Annual Bridge Day trip.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping and local events.
Cons: A little more variety for the breakfast.
Location: Was there for Bridge Day and this hotel was not that far away to drive with reasonable price.
Room was clean, quiet and convenient to Fayetteville, where the activities for the week-end were being held. Would recommend and stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Sharon, Hotel Management
I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and also got to experience the activities at our Annual Bridge Day Festivities. Looking forward to seeing you next year or hopefully sooner. Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MINHTANfrom VA

No house keeping

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I rent the room for 3 days 2 nights. The house keeping did not clean the room at all. When I complaint the front desk, he said they mixed up with I only stay for 1 night. I already pre-paid in advanced, how can they mixed up. Even though, the house keeping need to clean the room every day unless the customer request not to clean the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for our mix up. I'd like to say that we are perfect, but atlas that would not be true. Again I apologize and hope that you will give us another opportunity to make your stay with us a very pleasant one.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh pa

Stay away!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, new bedding and comfortable beds. better continental breakfast.
Location: Lots of water activity and hiking in the area
Room was dirty. Bedding was dirty. Pillows were old. Bathroom was moldy and other peoples body hair on bathroom floor when we first arrived. Walls were so thin you could hear people talking and don't stay on the first floor because you can hear people walking above you. One of the worst hotels ever in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review for our property. I'm so sorry that your stay was not a pleasant one. Our Days Inn Promise is one that we strive to deliver to every guest every day. I apologize that we did not meet that promise for your stay. Again I apologize and hope that give us another opportunity to serve you.