Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Friendly staff, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
All of the staff were really friendly, especially the front desk staff and the woman overseeing the breakfast. Thermostat kept room comfortable during a wide fluctuation in outside temperature. Several restaurants available nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn Hills, MI

Hotel in perfect location

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfy and the hotel staff were quite helpful. In addition, the continental breakfast was above and beyond our expectations.
Cons: The only issues we had with our room was the refrigerator wouldn't stay cold and the shower pressure could have been a little bit stronger.
Location: The hotel is only a short drive from Opryland, the Hermitage, and downtown Nashville. The hotel is within a mile of several restaurants and stores.
We stayed for three nights and we were quite pleased with the experience. The location was perfect. In 15-20 minutes we were in downtown Nashville and we didn't have to pay the high downtown hotel prices. The room was larger than we expected which is always a plus. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience and would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone else. It's where we'll be staying the next time we are in the Nashville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uhldingen-Mühlhofen

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Schönes Hotel. Nahe zur Autobahn gelegen. Man kriegt jedoch selbst dann wenig bis gar nichts von der Autobahn mit, wenn man ein Zimmer mit Fenster dorthin ausgerichtet erhält.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fall Branch tn.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The staff was great and the rooms were too. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nice hotel about 20 minutes to down town

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Free hot breakfast every morning. I was expecting toast and cereal but they had waffles, pastries and much more. Easy acces to the highways made it a convenient location. You definitely need a rental car to get around though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelerfrom Gold country CA

Enjoy the eggs, but don't expect great coffee

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the hotel. Stayed three nights. Friendly staff, clean and new accommodations. A lovely breakfast was included each day with delicious scrambled eggs and more, except none of us enjoyed the coffee (minor detail I suppose).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cypress, CA

Quiet hotel. very clean. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Being quiet. Very clean. Good breakfast.
Cons: The drapes in the room doesn't cover the whole window. The lights from the street comes in the room.
Location: Close to freeway, but a little far from Nashville downtown.
It was located in the back of the road and difficult to find. I stayed for four nights and it was pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Very nice but expensive

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Very clean with very comfortable bed and furniture.
Cons: Water pressure in shower and TV channel selection
There was nothing wrong with this room except the water pressure on the shower could have been stronger and I would have preferred some different channels to be available on the TV (they didn't have HLN, for instance). But those were very minor. However I probably won't be staying here again because when I visit Mt. Juliet I only need a basic bed and shower and this was too expensive for that. If I had been spending more time in the room it might have been worth it.