Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Friendly staff, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
All of the staff were really friendly, especially the front desk staff and the woman overseeing the breakfast. Thermostat kept room comfortable during a wide fluctuation in outside temperature. Several restaurants available nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn Hills, MI

Hotel in perfect location

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfy and the hotel staff were quite helpful. In addition, the continental breakfast was above and beyond our expectations.
Cons: The only issues we had with our room was the refrigerator wouldn't stay cold and the shower pressure could have been a little bit stronger.
Location: The hotel is only a short drive from Opryland, the Hermitage, and downtown Nashville. The hotel is within a mile of several restaurants and stores.
We stayed for three nights and we were quite pleased with the experience. The location was perfect. In 15-20 minutes we were in downtown Nashville and we didn't have to pay the high downtown hotel prices. The room was larger than we expected which is always a plus. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience and would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone else. It's where we'll be staying the next time we are in the Nashville area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with great service

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uhldingen-Mühlhofen

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Schönes Hotel. Nahe zur Autobahn gelegen. Man kriegt jedoch selbst dann wenig bis gar nichts von der Autobahn mit, wenn man ein Zimmer mit Fenster dorthin ausgerichtet erhält.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom Texas

Nice Place!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found this Hotel to be a great place to stay. Rooms are newer, clean and comfortable. All staff members were nice and helpful. This location is slightly out of the city, but was convenient to everywhere we wanted to go. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

VERY pleased!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not be more pleased with this hotel! Room was great - spacious and CLEAN! Employees VERY helpful! Breakfast was DELICIOUS! Area around hotel was AWESOME!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom New Orleans

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had the pleasure of staying for four nights and I can't say enough about it. Everything from the staff to the facility was first rate. The service and friendliness of every employee I encountered was world class. You would swear it was a five star hotel with southern hospitality to boot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fall Branch tn.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The staff was great and the rooms were too. Would definitely stay there again