Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stopover

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Checked in about 2:30am. Absolutely no parking spots available but the staff was very accommodating and assured me there would be no problem parking in undesignated area. Room was clean and organized. No unpleasant odors. Overall, the only slightly aggravating thing was cramped bathroom but that does seem to be a widespread issue. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester. UK

Nice hotel shops & Resturants near by.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Having a free breakfast.
Location: you about 20 mins drive from downtown Nashville. Mount Juliet is a lovely place . There are shops are Resturants near by.
This is the 3rd year we have stayed here( come from UK to cma fest) Lovely hotel staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Italy

Good stay.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Very comfy! Only complaint...when I first arrived, the young female desk clerk, talking on the phone, ignored me for a good five minutes. No polite acknowledgement or eye contact. Other than that, the room was quite comfortable and breakfast very satisfactory. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly. Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lea from Illinois

Room a 3 but breakfast a 5+

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine and the bed/pillows were extremely comfortable. We were there four nights but the sheets were never changed. The water pressure in both the shower and toilet were terrible. We ran out of tissues in the bathroom and requested them at the front desk but they were never delivered and we had to request them a second time. Crumbs were spilled and only vacuumed when we requested that the floor be cleaned a second time at the front desk. Breakfast was wonderful and the staff couldn't have been nicer. We give that a 5+.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nashville shopping trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast is exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina from Austin

Great first-time stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped here on my way to NC for work. Fantastic neighborhood, but be aware the only Starbucks is in a nearby Target that opens at 8 am. Good hotel overall - service was excellent as others have stated. I wasn't impressed with the coffee at breakfast, hence the Starbucks, but other than that - huge rooms, clean, comfortable beds and hot showers, all I neede.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Newport

ABSOLUTELY 5 STAR PROPERTY!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
AMAZING PROPERTY! What a great value! Super comfortable rooms and beds!