Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three couples; three rooms; great stay!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable beds and rooms, polite and helpful staff, good breakfast, quiet location.
Cons: The wi-fi was quirky.
Location: Downtown Nashville is only 20 minutes away. We enjoyed visiting The Hermitage (17 minutes away). Shopping and restaurants were minutes away.
As three couples with three rooms we were able to share our experiences with each person's stay. All of us agreed that we were very happy with our choice. The rooms were very clean, beds were extremely comfortable, staff was great, breakfast was good, and the rooms were quiet. Two out of the three couples had driven across the country, so memories of other hotels were fresh in their minds. All six of us were impressed with the kind, thoughtful and helpful staff. I was hosting the weekend, and it was a first-time visit to the Nashville area for four of my guests. I wanted it to be a great experience and this Hampton Inn lived up to my expectations. Another bonus, as all of us were departing in different directions, we were glad to have avoided the city traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Best Hotel in Mt. Juliet

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The staff were always looking for ways to make your stay better. You felt like they wanted you to come stay with them again.
Cons: The hot tube was out of order and the kids wanted to get in it.
Location: In the middle of a shopping center with plenty of restaurants. Love Mt. Juliet. Very close to Nashville.
We had a great stay for my daughters 8th birthday slumber party. The hotel staff were very friendly and helped us with the cake and ice cream for our party. They went over and beyond to make our stay great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Helped us when we left clothes in the closet! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Best choice!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We usually try to stay actually in Nashville when we go to the city, but do to lack of available rooms and inflated prices on those available, we selected this hotel. New first choice when visiting the city. It was excellent! Super comfortable, clean and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean Safe and Comfy

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were all friendly and helpful when needed. Very clean and safe and comfy place to stay. Close enough to everything we wanted to do and see. Easy on and off the highway and plenty of food choices close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was so nice. Staff called after we checked in to make sure the room was to our liking. Everyone was so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy from TN

Loved It!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Cincinnati

Nice area

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all It the stay was qreat, the only complaint was the sleep sofa was not comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zac from Murray, KY

Great Hotel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My families stay was wonderful the room was very clean, the hotel staff was wonderful. We booked the room for 1 night while traveling in we noticed that check in wasn't until 3pm we called ahead to see if they would allow us to check in early since we were two hours away Meagan that works the front desk switched our rooms to a identical room that just wasn't waiting to be cleaned from the night before so that my family and I could check in early and get settled in. The kids loved to hot tub and pool. The location of the hotel was perfect plenty of restaurants nearby to choose from. My family frequently travels to Nashville and we will be back to the Hampton Inn in Mount Juliet again location and price beats staying downtown!