Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was shut down & condemned

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The hotel was shut down and condemned the day I had a reservation to check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saint charles Michigan

Nice stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014
They were doing much-needed renovations on the hotel while we were there. They apologize up front about the inconvenience, neither the work or the workers were an inconvenience it was a great stay. The staff was great the breakfast was good I would highly recommend Quality Inn and suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NASHVILLE-MT. JULIET-TENN.

GREAT LOCATION IN A GOOD AREA NEAR TO NASHVILLE.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
AC UNITS ARE OBSOLETE. BEDS ARE OBSOLETE. MATTRESS AND BED SPREADS ARE OLD STYLE. NEED TO CHANGE ALL OF THAT. BUT, THE CARPETS WERE CLEAN. THE BATHROOM WAS SPOTLESS. NEW TILE ON THE FLOOR. NICE LG FLAT SCREEN WITH GREAT VIEWING LOCATION. LIKED THE WINDOW SEAT. EVEN WHEN FULL I DIDN'T NOTICE EXCESS NOISE IN THE HALL OR NEXT DOOR. THE BREAKFAST AREA WAS CLEAN, SUFFICIENT AND WELL ATTENDED. I'VE SEEN WORSE AND BETTER, BUT ADEQUATE. STAFF WAS FINE. I'M A DISCERNING TRAVELER. THE PLACE NEEDS TO PAINT THE ROOMS AND GET RID OF THE BATHROOM WALLPAPER. I'M NOT OVERLY CONCERNED ABOUT THOSE AS I TRAVEL. BUT CARPET ,TILE, QUALITY BEDDING, GOOD TV, MICROWAVE-FRIDGE, CLEAN BATHROOMS, AND QUIET HALLWAYS AND NEIGHBORS, THOSE ARE PARAMOUNT. AND OF COURSE PRICE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Mt. Juliet

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff they were really nice, especially the lady that attended the breakfast area.
Cons: The pillows need to be replaced with standard pillows.
I had an overall pleasant experience. The place isn't a palace, but you aren't paying for a palace. The vending is downstairs. The prices are reasonable, and there is both a snack and a drink machine. The staff is warm and helpful. The breakfast is pleasant, and was available until 9:30 a.m. It's a bit difficult to see how to get the hotel from the main drag, but it's easy enough to find. Neither myself nor my brother liked the pillows. They are small, square, and rather uncomfortable. I would stay there again, if I brought my own pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donfrom Mountain Grove, MO

Only if I have to

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Made a late night booking enroute to Virginia from Missouri, utilizing my hotels.com app. Check-in approx.11 pm. Front desk clerk appeared to be on her first night of the job, could not get the prepaid reservation to accept on her computer. She spoke to herself for several minutes without communicating with me except the occasional grunt or why or I don't understand. She finally just have me the room key and stated she would figured it out later. Now the room, or should I say closet? In the thirty plus years I have stayed in hotels, this was absolutely the smallest room, even smaller than the traditional European room! The bathroom/shower was literally bigger than the sleeping area, what happened? The bed was comfy and clean. Funny other comparison, the remote appeared larger than the small flat screen tv. The night was a restful sleep but would not stay again for the high rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joannafrom Florida

Not Great, not good either

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped here on our way through Tennessee. Don't get me wrong, they were nice enough and the place was safe enough, it just isn't worth the almost $100 they charge. The room was "damp". It smells and looks old. Breakfast was ok. That all it was just ok. It costs more than it was worth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just an OK stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outside and hallways of hotel were just fine. Breakfast was minimal but decent. The bathroom had wall paper peeling off. Small rust spots around tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by July, 2014from Hermitage, TN

Great for a weekend getaway

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here with our two boys. It was close to everything we needed and it was clean. Very satisfied with the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shah

Enjoyed

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Excellent Nice clean Friendly staff Nice location Competitive rates